twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

You

Aaron Smith

Platoon

Thu 30 June 2022



Listen and read more

Friend

Zoey Lily

unsigned

Wed 29 June 2022



Listen and read more

Trippin’

Eden Lole

unsigned

Tue 28 June 2022



Listen and read more

Number 10

Tom Walker

Relentless

Mon 27 June 2022



Listen and read more

Better Left Unsaid

Bradley Marshall

independent

Fri 24 June 2022



Listen and read more

Throw Me A Line

Hotel Iago

unsigned

Thu 23 June 2022



Listen and read more

Snakeskin

Lisa Canny

independent

Wed 22 June 2022



Listen and read more

Odissea/Astronave

Palmaria

self-release

Tue 21 June 2022



Listen and read more

The Utopians

0171

Self-release

Mon 20 June 2022



Listen and read more

Harmless Fun

Belot

Submarine Cat Records

Fri 17 June 2022



Listen and read more

Make It Romantic

Simeon Hammond Dallas

unsigned

Thu 16 June 2022



Listen and read more

Good Life

Rayowa

Self-release

Wed 15 June 2022



Listen and read more

Te Vas

Dora

Self-release via The Orchard

Tue 14 June 2022



Listen and read more

Summertime Song

Jess Meyer

Paragon Records

Mon 13 June 2022



Listen and read more

Late Night Flex

Shauna Shadae x Hare Squead

Eagle Sima

Fri 10 June 2022



Listen and read more

Vitamins

Novaa

Independent

Thu 09 June 2022



Listen and read more

Fight Forever

FERGUS

Goldun Egg

Wed 08 June 2022



Listen and read more

Shiver

the eight five two

Gatcombe Music

Tue 07 June 2022



Listen and read more

I'm Yours

Tom Webber

unsigned

Mon 06 June 2022



Listen and read more

In My Head

Indigo Eyes

Independent

Wed 01 June 2022



Listen and read more

Rage

FABER

AWAL

Tue 31 May 2022



Listen and read more

Road From Nevada

Roisin O’Hagan

Independent

Mon 30 May 2022



Listen and read more

Crying Room

Ocean Tisdall

Universal Music Ireland

Fri 27 May 2022



Listen and read more

Everybody’s Dead Inside

Alissic

Ministry of Sound Records

Thu 26 May 2022



Listen and read more

Tomorrow

Beren Olivia

Beren Olivia (self-released)

Wed 25 May 2022



Listen and read more

Edge of Seventeen

John Gibbons x Lyra

Rubyworks

Tue 24 May 2022



Listen and read more

Breaking Out

Weston Loney

Independent

Mon 23 May 2022



Listen and read more

Pressure

Mychelle

FAMM

Fri 20 May 2022



Listen and read more

You Can Be My Guide

Tachys

KØN/Positive Elevation

Thu 19 May 2022



Listen and read more

All In Your Head

Caleb Kunle

Pony Recordings

Wed 18 May 2022



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc