twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

When I Fall

L'aupaire

Vertigo (Europe) / Ingrooves (UK/Irl and ROW)

Wed 04 August 2021



Listen and read more

Sad Puppy

PENNY

Empty Streets Records / Because Music

Tue 03 August 2021



Listen and read more

Better View

Chloe Rodgers

Crowds & Power

Mon 02 August 2021



Listen and read more

HELLO

Giving Productions

Self-release

Fri 30 July 2021



Listen and read more

Lluvia

Palmaria

Self-release

Thu 29 July 2021



Listen and read more

Beaucoup

CARSTEN2X

Paragon Records

Wed 28 July 2021



Listen and read more

Some Kind Of Love

Azure Ryder

Island Records

Tue 27 July 2021



Listen and read more

Spirit_X

Alewya

Because London Records

Mon 26 July 2021



Listen and read more

Sunflower

PRiiCE

Independent

Fri 23 July 2021



Listen and read more

Weirdo

ÄTNA x MEUTE

Humming Recordxs

Thu 22 July 2021



Listen and read more

Has My Midnight Begun

Ida Mae

Thirty Tigers

Wed 21 July 2021



Listen and read more

When It Comes To It (Demo)

FLOWVERS

Fossil Boy Records (self-release)

Tue 20 July 2021



Listen and read more

Here You Are, Again

Emilia Tarrant

Summer Freckle Records (Self-Release)

Mon 19 July 2021



Listen and read more

kill all the heroes

Tyler Page

Bad Future Records

Fri 16 July 2021



Listen and read more

Maybe You Didn’t Know

The Ninth Wave

Distiller Records

Thu 15 July 2021



Listen and read more

Tidal Wave

EchoStorms

Dying Light/Sony Music

Wed 14 July 2021



Listen and read more

Nobody

Bess Atwell

Real Kind Records

Tue 13 July 2021



Listen and read more

Embers

Boom Dice ft Sola

self release

Mon 12 July 2021



Listen and read more

Dominoes

Olivia Lunny

Infinity & Recordings

Fri 09 July 2021



Listen and read more

I’m At Home

Ragnar Ægir

Raun Music

Thu 08 July 2021



Listen and read more

Medicine Boy

Natalie Shay

Natalie Shay via Republic of Music

Wed 07 July 2021



Listen and read more

Giving It In

Faye Meana

Tank

Tue 06 July 2021



Listen and read more

Open Up

Alice Pisano

unsigned via AWAL

Mon 05 July 2021



Listen and read more

Coltan Candy

moa moa

Speedy Wunderground

Fri 02 July 2021



Listen and read more

Fly (feat. Luma)

Jason McKenzy

unsigned

Thu 01 July 2021



Listen and read more

Secrets

Tonica

Emerging Behaviour/Ingrooves

Wed 30 June 2021



Listen and read more

Take Me To Your Leader

Natalie McCool

Fortress Sounds via AWAL

Tue 29 June 2021



Listen and read more

Chain Reaction

Mick Flannery & Susan O’Neill

Rosaleen Records

Mon 28 June 2021



Listen and read more

Told You So (Digital Farm Animals Remix)

Nathan Evans

Polydor

Fri 25 June 2021



Listen and read more

Too Big To Fail

Ariel

Young Slug

Thu 24 June 2021



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc