twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

The Wind Beneath My Wings

Colin Thackery

Decca

Fri 30 August 2019



Listen and read more

My Father

Hannah White & The Nordic Connections

Sound Lounge Records

Thu 29 August 2019



Listen and read more

PaperCuts

Measure For Measure

37 Adventures

Wed 28 August 2019



Listen and read more

Touch

Sharky

Ears To Learn With Records

Tue 27 August 2019



Listen and read more

I Want To Die On My Birthday

Morioh Sonder

Self-released

Fri 23 August 2019



Listen and read more

ANAANA

Cari Cari

Bohemian Vienna

Thu 22 August 2019



Listen and read more

Give A Little Love To Me

Kidd Ross

Astronomic Music

Wed 21 August 2019



Listen and read more

Move

Talk Like Tigers

Neon North

Tue 20 August 2019



Listen and read more

Something Bout You

WESLEE

WESLEE Music via AWAL

Mon 19 August 2019



Listen and read more

Queen

STORME

Waterheart Records

Fri 16 August 2019



Listen and read more

Getting Late ft Louis VI

Yakul

Self-released

Thu 15 August 2019



Listen and read more

If You Love Me

Liimo

B-Unique

Wed 14 August 2019



Listen and read more

I Think You're Wonderful

Husky Loops

Fighting Ourselves/30th Century Records

Tue 13 August 2019



Listen and read more

Human

ONEDUO (feat. Anthony Flammia)

Robbins Entertainment

Mon 12 August 2019



Listen and read more

Butterflies

Soulé, Elaine Mai, Sorcha Richardson

Sun St. East Records

Fri 09 August 2019



Listen and read more

Mise Eire

Sibeal

Universal Music Ireland

Thu 08 August 2019



Listen and read more

Not Enough

FERGUS

Goldun Egg

Wed 07 August 2019



Listen and read more

Heartbreaker

Jonathan Something

Solitaire Recordings

Tue 06 August 2019



Listen and read more

Dice

Corella

Corella Music

Mon 05 August 2019



Listen and read more

Pookie

Aya Nakamura feat. Lil Pump

Parlophone/Warner Music

Fri 02 August 2019



Listen and read more

Seven Seas

Curtis Walsh

Paragon Records

Thu 01 August 2019



Listen and read more

Figure It Out

Paige Cavell

Xenomania

Wed 31 July 2019



Listen and read more

Mamma

James Deacon

Bad Future

Tue 30 July 2019



Listen and read more

1984

Young Braves

self-released

Mon 29 July 2019



Listen and read more

Past Tense

Walt Disco

IHC 1NFINITY

Fri 26 July 2019



Listen and read more

Between The Lines

Ashley Henry

Sony Music CG

Thu 25 July 2019



Listen and read more

Earth

Easy Life

Island Records

Wed 24 July 2019



Listen and read more

Me Vs. The Volcano

Maven Grace

Grace and Danger

Tue 23 July 2019



Listen and read more

Cappuccino

Hunkpapa

Self Release

Mon 22 July 2019



Listen and read more

Break Me

Aimée

Universal Music Ireland

Fri 19 July 2019



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc