twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Blinded By Your Grace Pt 2

The Kingdom Choir

Sony Music

Tue 23 October 2018



Listen and read more

Djadja (Remix)

Aya Nakamura feat. Afro B

Parlophone UK

Mon 22 October 2018



Listen and read more

Burning River

Ferris & Sylvester

Archtop Records via Absolute Label Services

Fri 19 October 2018



Listen and read more

Suckerpunch

ViVii

Dumont Dumont

Thu 18 October 2018



Listen and read more

Confession

Soham De

The Lights Label

Wed 17 October 2018



Listen and read more

Night Running

Millie Turner

AWAL

Tue 16 October 2018



Listen and read more

Are You Ready?

Sick Love

self release

Mon 15 October 2018



Listen and read more

Milk & Honey

Carla J. Easton

Olive Grove Records

Fri 12 October 2018



Listen and read more

Drink 2 U

Kate Lomas

Kate Lomas

Thu 11 October 2018



Listen and read more

L.O.V.E

RVBY

Funnel Music

Wed 10 October 2018



Listen and read more

Ordinary Girl

Anteros

Distiller Records

Tue 09 October 2018



Listen and read more

This Feeling

IYES & Ryan Riback

Time Records

Mon 08 October 2018



Listen and read more

Wash Over Me

Jazz Morley

unsigned

Fri 05 October 2018



Listen and read more

Body Heat

Zook√ęper feat. Maribelle

Robbins Entertainment

Thu 04 October 2018



Listen and read more

Baby Shark

Pinkfong

Relentless Records

Wed 03 October 2018



Listen and read more

Black Tie

Grace Petrie

Independent

Tue 02 October 2018



Listen and read more

Still Life

Peakes

Self Release

Mon 01 October 2018



Listen and read more

Try To Love You

Cara Hammond

Independent

Fri 28 September 2018



Listen and read more

Grace

Lewis Capaldi

Virgin EMI

Thu 27 September 2018



Listen and read more

Two Steps

Phoebe Day

Self Released

Wed 26 September 2018



Listen and read more

9 cents & 2 Dollar$

Brian Deady

Independent

Tue 25 September 2018



Listen and read more

Be A Man

Lauren Ray

SR Records via Absolute Label Services

Mon 24 September 2018



Listen and read more

Hit Me Hard

CLOVES

Polydor

Fri 21 September 2018



Listen and read more

Shadows

Roosevelt

Greco-Roman

Thu 20 September 2018



Listen and read more

Release

Only Girl

Lemon Records

Wed 19 September 2018



Listen and read more

Naked

Ellie Rose

Self release via AWAL

Tue 18 September 2018



Listen and read more

Cold Hugs

Peter and Kerry

Ferocious Label Services

Mon 17 September 2018



Listen and read more

Colour Me Good

Dancing On Tables

LV Music

Fri 14 September 2018



Listen and read more

Farvel

AyOwA

Music For Dreams

Thu 13 September 2018



Listen and read more

New Kids (SEAWAVES remix)

Jerad Finck

Luna Music Group

Wed 12 September 2018



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc