twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Cheat

Emily Burns

37 Adventures

Wed 23 May 2018



Listen and read more

A City United

Prose (feat. Manchester Survivors Choir)

Run With Faith Records

Tue 22 May 2018



Listen and read more

Twin Peaks

Saint Sister

Self Released

Mon 21 May 2018



Listen and read more

Nothing On You

The Modern Strangers

Hoolay Records (Self Release)

Fri 18 May 2018



Listen and read more

Something Beautiful

Keywest

Self-Released

Thu 17 May 2018



Listen and read more

Queen

Janice

If Music Could Talk / Four Music / Sony

Wed 16 May 2018



Listen and read more

We Will Run

The Nectars

UAP / 7Hz (ADA)

Tue 15 May 2018



Listen and read more

Coma

Le Boom

Minimum Maximum

Mon 14 May 2018



Listen and read more

Overkill

RAHH

Self release distributed via AWAL

Fri 11 May 2018



Listen and read more

Girls

Salt Ashes

Radikal Records

Thu 10 May 2018



Listen and read more

I Say When

Temptress

unsigned

Wed 09 May 2018



Listen and read more

Hold On Tight

R3HAB & Conor Maynard

CYB3RPVNK

Tue 08 May 2018



Listen and read more

Tieduprightnow

Parcels

Because Music / Kitsune

Fri 04 May 2018



Listen and read more

Queendom

Aurora

Decca Records

Thu 03 May 2018



Listen and read more

Moment (feat. Lara)

Mountain Bird

Nettwerk Records

Wed 02 May 2018



Listen and read more

Spree

Aislinn Logan

Three More Spoonfuls

Tue 01 May 2018



Listen and read more

Confession

RINNGS

Self Release via Wow & Flutter Records

Mon 30 April 2018



Listen and read more

X

Nicky Jam x J Balvin

Relentless

Fri 27 April 2018



Listen and read more

Volcano

STORME

Waterheart Records via The Orchard

Thu 26 April 2018



Listen and read more

Loaded

Miles Kane

Virgin EMI

Wed 25 April 2018



Listen and read more

Pacify Me

Soleima

Parlophone

Tue 24 April 2018



Listen and read more

SUCKERS

Eloise

Velvet Something Records via AWAL

Mon 23 April 2018



Listen and read more

Guilty

The Shires

Decca

Fri 20 April 2018



Listen and read more

Certified (feat. Shakka)

Wiley

CTA

Thu 19 April 2018



Listen and read more

Drink About

Seeb x Dagny

Universal Music Norway

Wed 18 April 2018



Listen and read more

The Weight Is Gone

Albin Lee Meldau

Astralwerks / Caroline International

Tue 17 April 2018



Listen and read more

To Be Brave

Bryde

unsigned

Mon 16 April 2018



Listen and read more

Monsters

Saara Aalto

Warner Music

Fri 13 April 2018



Listen and read more

Subtle Tease

Love Ssega

Self Release via AWAL/Kobalt

Thu 12 April 2018



Listen and read more

Tender

JONES

37 Adventures

Wed 11 April 2018



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc