twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Born Too Late

Leo Sawikin

Riverine Music

Tue 16 February 2021



Listen and read more

Secrets

We Three

Palawan Productions

Mon 15 February 2021



Listen and read more

In Waiting (Acoustic)

Seba Safe

Paragon Records

Fri 12 February 2021



Listen and read more

Away

Ayra Starr

Mavin Records

Thu 11 February 2021



Listen and read more

Shaken

Amber T x Galaxy Thief

Right Track Records

Wed 10 February 2021



Listen and read more

Smoke Without Fire

VC Pines

Theory Records

Tue 09 February 2021



Listen and read more

ALL IN

BREANTONIA x JAK

unsigned

Mon 08 February 2021



Listen and read more

Lazy

Cha:dy

unsigned

Fri 05 February 2021



Listen and read more

Freaking You Out

Benin City

self release

Thu 04 February 2021



Listen and read more

ANSEO

Denise Chaila Feat Jafaris

narolane

Wed 03 February 2021



Listen and read more

Topdown

Jay Lewn

self release via Ditto

Tue 02 February 2021



Listen and read more

He Said/She Said

Acantha Lang

unsigned via AWAL

Mon 01 February 2021



Listen and read more

One Day

ViVii

Dumont Dumont

Fri 29 January 2021



Listen and read more

Wellerman / Wellerman (220 Kid & Billen Ted Remix)

Nathan Evans

Polydor

Thu 28 January 2021



Listen and read more

We Are Girls

IDestroy

self release via CD Baby

Wed 27 January 2021



Listen and read more

Something To Hold On To

Alex Frew

Warner Music Canada

Tue 26 January 2021



Listen and read more

Kiss Me

Lucas Estrada & AJ Salvatore ft. Calica

Robbins Entertainment

Mon 25 January 2021



Listen and read more

Kamikaze

Harry Heart

Kinda Grizzly

Fri 22 January 2021



Listen and read more

Undivided

Tim McGraw, Tyler Hubbard

Big Machine

Thu 21 January 2021



Listen and read more

WOMAN

Avenue Beat

Big Machine

Wed 20 January 2021



Listen and read more

What If I

Luke Potter

LMG

Tue 19 January 2021



Listen and read more

Crush

Alice Pisano

unsigned via AWAL

Mon 18 January 2021



Listen and read more

It's Okay (To Not Be Okay)

Julia Bardo

Wichita Recordings

Fri 15 January 2021



Listen and read more

Grinding

ÄTNA

Humming Records

Thu 14 January 2021



Listen and read more

Old Child

Keep Dancing Inc

Un Plan Simple

Wed 13 January 2021



Listen and read more

Bitter

Blakey

FrtyFve

Tue 12 January 2021



Listen and read more

5 Minutes

Will Sparks & Luciana

Robbins Entertainment

Mon 11 January 2021



Listen and read more

Upside Down

Jacob Browne

Independent

Fri 08 January 2021



Listen and read more

The Algea

Chloe Rodgers

Crowds & Power

Thu 07 January 2021



Listen and read more

dependent

Mae Muller

Capitol Records

Wed 06 January 2021



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc