twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Angels

Tom Walker

Relentless

Tue 11 September 2018



Listen and read more

Why So Serious?

Alice Merton

Paper Plane Records Int.

Mon 10 September 2018



Listen and read more

Goodbye Summer

Danielle Bradbery with Thomas Rhett

Big Machine

Fri 07 September 2018



Listen and read more

MadLove

M.R.J

Horus Music

Thu 06 September 2018



Listen and read more

Kool Aid

Katelyn Tarver

Self Released

Wed 05 September 2018



Listen and read more

California

JRAFFE

NHMM

Tue 04 September 2018



Listen and read more

Love Flush

AE MAK

unsigned

Mon 03 September 2018



Listen and read more

Creepin' Up

Remedee ft. Kojo Funds, Yxng Bane & Masicka

Island

Fri 31 August 2018



Listen and read more

Fall To Earth

Rosborough

Ignition Records

Thu 30 August 2018



Listen and read more

Cornflower (Marelle)

Craig Armstrong featuring Guy Garvey

Decca

Wed 29 August 2018



Listen and read more

Talk Like That ft. Isaiah Dreads

Apropos

Beverly Martel

Tue 28 August 2018



Listen and read more

Shame

Ailbhe Reddy

Self Release

Fri 24 August 2018



Listen and read more

Loving You

Second Hand Poet

unsigned

Thu 23 August 2018



Listen and read more

Dumb ft. Tiggs Da Author, Belly Squad

Imani Williams

RCA

Wed 22 August 2018



Listen and read more

Can't Dance

Kelli-Leigh ft Art Bastian

Music Core

Tue 21 August 2018



Listen and read more

Chaos Killed The Thrill

Riva Taylor

independent

Mon 20 August 2018



Listen and read more

Forgotten Love

AURORA

Decca

Fri 17 August 2018



Listen and read more

Karma feat. Luke Friend

AZTX

Beverly Martel

Thu 16 August 2018



Listen and read more

Long Way Home

FLOWVERS

Fossil Boy Records

Wed 15 August 2018



Listen and read more

Remedy

Tiggi Hawke & Cowens Brothers

Humble Angel

Tue 14 August 2018



Listen and read more

Illusions (feat. Sampha)

Roses Gabor

AllPoints

Mon 13 August 2018



Listen and read more

Take Me Out

Emma Blackery

Self release (RWG Records)

Fri 10 August 2018



Listen and read more

Run feat. Rag'n'Bone Man

Bugzy Malone

B. Somebody via ADA

Thu 09 August 2018



Listen and read more

LIKE A BOI

Cha:dy

Ferocious Talent

Wed 08 August 2018



Listen and read more

Rose Thorn ft. Dornik

Barney Artist

Barney Artist / Salute The Sun Records

Tue 07 August 2018



Listen and read more

Autopilot

Vök

Nettwerk

Mon 06 August 2018



Listen and read more

Prodigal

Sharaya Summers

Independent

Fri 03 August 2018



Listen and read more

Starlight

STORME

Waterheart Records

Thu 02 August 2018



Listen and read more

Picture

Karen Harding

Perfect Havoc

Wed 01 August 2018



Listen and read more

Oh River

Hannah Grace

Never Fade Records

Tue 31 July 2018



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc