twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

GIRL ON TV

Chloe Moriondo

Parlophone Records/Elektra Records

Tue 05 January 2021



Listen and read more

Trouble Train

Tia Carys

Ministry Of Sound

Mon 04 January 2021



Listen and read more

Overkill - Record of the Year

Holly Humberstone

Platoon

Fri 18 December 2020



Listen and read more

VINYL

BERWYN

Columbia Records

Thu 17 December 2020



Listen and read more

Baby, I Love You

My Life as Ali Thomas

Warner Music Thailand

Wed 16 December 2020



Listen and read more

Island

Bow Anderson

EMI Records

Tue 15 December 2020



Listen and read more

you broke me first

Tate McRae

Ministry Of Sound

Mon 14 December 2020



Listen and read more

two queens in a king sized bed

girl in red

AWAL Recordings

Fri 11 December 2020



Listen and read more

Grow

Josie Man

Columbia Records

Thu 10 December 2020



Listen and read more

Control

Zoe Wees

Valeria Music/Caroline International/Capitol UK

Wed 09 December 2020



Listen and read more

I See Your Ghost

The Lathums

Island Records

Tue 08 December 2020



Listen and read more

Again

shiv

Shiv (via CD Baby)

Mon 07 December 2020



Listen and read more

Needed You

BBCC Bad Boy Chiller Crew

Relentless Records / House Anxiety

Fri 04 December 2020



Listen and read more

Fingertips

Tom Gregory

Heaven Shall Dance/Kontor Records under exclusive license to 3Beat Productions

Thu 03 December 2020



Listen and read more

Forever Isn’t Long Enough

Alfie Templeman

Chess Club / AWAL

Wed 02 December 2020



Listen and read more

99%

GRACEY

Polydor

Tue 01 December 2020



Listen and read more

Re-Rewind (The Crowd Say Bo Selecta)

Artful Dodger featuring Craig David

Relentless Records

Mon 30 November 2020



Listen and read more

Finally Me

Pablo Bravas

RCA

Fri 27 November 2020



Listen and read more

Diamonds

POESY

POESY

Thu 26 November 2020



Listen and read more

The Lockdown Getdown

CHINCHILLA

Columbia Records, Sony Music Germany

Wed 25 November 2020



Listen and read more

Homeward Bound

Two Weeks In Nashville

Purple Heart Records

Tue 24 November 2020



Listen and read more

Oh What A Relief

Azure Ryder

Island Records

Mon 23 November 2020



Listen and read more

Flavour ft. Stormzy

Loski x Stormzy

Since ’93/RCA Records

Fri 20 November 2020



Listen and read more

Why You Trying Not To Love Me

Sophia Amato

Jinsing

Thu 19 November 2020



Listen and read more

Spinning

moa moa

Square Leg

Wed 18 November 2020



Listen and read more

Keys To The City

Maxi Millz

Independent

Tue 17 November 2020



Listen and read more

Nea Kameni

Febueder

Independent

Mon 16 November 2020



Listen and read more

Til I Found You

Jeremy Loops

Decca

Fri 13 November 2020



Listen and read more

After All

Emiko Suzuki

So Recordings

Thu 12 November 2020



Listen and read more

Smile

Conor Albert & Alice Auer

Young Poet Records

Wed 11 November 2020



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc