twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

JESSICA

The Tyne

Slam Dunk Records

Wed 23 February 2022



Listen and read more

Why I Love You

grentperez

Fast Friends

Tue 22 February 2022



Listen and read more

IHGYN (I HAVE GOT YOU NOW)

Kanda

Independent

Mon 21 February 2022



Listen and read more

Calling My Name

Freya Roy

Independent

Fri 18 February 2022



Listen and read more

Follow You

modernlove.

Akira Records

Thu 17 February 2022



Listen and read more

1, 2 Free

Cj Pandit

Never Fade Records

Wed 16 February 2022



Listen and read more

Flood

Ruby Tingle

No Such Thing Records

Tue 15 February 2022



Listen and read more

Back To The 70s

Home Counties

Alcopop! Records

Mon 14 February 2022



Listen and read more

if i wasn’t made for love

néomí

PIAS

Fri 11 February 2022



Listen and read more

Silver Into Rain ft. beabadoobee

Luna Li

In Real Life/AWAL

Thu 10 February 2022



Listen and read more

Waiting For Sorrow feat. Jacqueline Taïeb

Caesar Spencer

New Radio Records

Wed 09 February 2022



Listen and read more

Jenny

Barrie

Winspear

Tue 08 February 2022



Listen and read more

New Romans (ft. Blue Canopy)

Sea Glass

Handwritten Records

Mon 07 February 2022



Listen and read more

teach me love

Sfven

3 Beat

Fri 04 February 2022



Listen and read more

Dialtone

Memorial

Real Kind Records

Thu 03 February 2022



Listen and read more

Big Woman

Miraa May ft. Stefflon Don

Island Records

Wed 02 February 2022



Listen and read more

Run Away

Alice SK

The Secret Warehouse Of Sound Recordings

Tue 01 February 2022



Listen and read more

Survive

Asher Knight

unsigned

Mon 31 January 2022



Listen and read more

Morning

Carmody

Young Poet

Fri 28 January 2022



Listen and read more

Room In The Desert

GRAE

GRAE

Thu 27 January 2022



Listen and read more

IDONTEVERWANNATHINK-ABOUTYOUNOMORE

L.A Rochelle

TRIPEL

Wed 26 January 2022



Listen and read more

Uncomplicated

RĂ˜RY

TYM Recordings

Tue 25 January 2022



Listen and read more

Palo Santo

Saint Joshua

Self release

Mon 24 January 2022



Listen and read more

BMW

Bad Boy Chiller Crew

Relentless Records

Fri 21 January 2022



Listen and read more

Electro Junction

My Life As A Moth

My Life As A Moth

Thu 20 January 2022



Listen and read more

Graduation

Morgan St. Jean

W!ZARD Talent

Wed 19 January 2022



Listen and read more

I Don’t Care

Izzi De-Rosa

Izzi De-Rosa

Tue 18 January 2022



Listen and read more

Like a Ghost

Charlotte Hannah

Red Sun Records

Mon 17 January 2022



Listen and read more

Hard Life

Pip Millett

Dream Life Records/Sony

Fri 14 January 2022



Listen and read more

Muddy Waters

Max Pope

Virgin Music

Thu 13 January 2022



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc