twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

FREEDOM

Jon Batiste

Verve/Decca

Fri 19 March 2021



Listen and read more

Church Girl

Laura Mvula

Atlantic Records

Thu 18 March 2021



Listen and read more

Kiss Chase

Kitty Montague

unsigned

Wed 17 March 2021



Listen and read more

Leave This Place

ONEDUO & Emily Vaughn

Robbins Entertainment

Tue 16 March 2021



Listen and read more

Head Right

Wilderado

Bright Antenna

Mon 15 March 2021



Listen and read more

Feeling Something Bad...

Ellise

EMPIRE

Fri 12 March 2021



Listen and read more

Cowboy

Allison Ponthier

Polydor Records

Thu 11 March 2021



Listen and read more

A La Vida

Gizmo Varillas

Muisca Records (Absolute Label Services)

Wed 10 March 2021



Listen and read more

Tracey Emin’s Bed

PET NEEDS

Xtra Mile Recordings

Tue 09 March 2021



Listen and read more

Co-op

Bess Atwell

Real Kind Records

Mon 08 March 2021



Listen and read more

A Sun Going Down

Natalie McCool

Fortress Sounds

Fri 05 March 2021



Listen and read more

Serotonin

girl in red

AWAL Recordings

Thu 04 March 2021



Listen and read more

Broken Son

Mason Hill

7Hz Productions

Wed 03 March 2021



Listen and read more

Don't Say It

Wyvern Lingo

Rubyworks

Tue 02 March 2021



Listen and read more

Honeymoon Phase

Emilia Tarrant

Summer Freckle Records

Mon 01 March 2021



Listen and read more

Am I Asleep?

Greywind

self-release

Fri 26 February 2021



Listen and read more

Orbiting

Fable

Naim Records

Thu 25 February 2021



Listen and read more

It's Feelings

Del Amitri

Cooking Vinyl

Wed 24 February 2021



Listen and read more

Midnight Masquerade

Asher Monroe

D Empire Entertainment

Tue 23 February 2021



Listen and read more

Body

FYA FOX

Self Released (FF Records)

Mon 22 February 2021



Listen and read more

Stress Ball

Kyle Falconer

Honey Pie Recordings

Fri 19 February 2021



Listen and read more

Girls Like Us

Zoe Wees

Capitol UK

Thu 18 February 2021



Listen and read more

Keep Going (Just Change The World)

Love Ssega

Self-release via AWAL

Wed 17 February 2021



Listen and read more

Born Too Late

Leo Sawikin

Riverine Music

Tue 16 February 2021



Listen and read more

Secrets

We Three

Palawan Productions

Mon 15 February 2021



Listen and read more

In Waiting (Acoustic)

Seba Safe

Paragon Records

Fri 12 February 2021



Listen and read more

Away

Ayra Starr

Mavin Records

Thu 11 February 2021



Listen and read more

Shaken

Amber T x Galaxy Thief

Right Track Records

Wed 10 February 2021



Listen and read more

Smoke Without Fire

VC Pines

Theory Records

Tue 09 February 2021



Listen and read more

ALL IN

BREANTONIA x JAK

unsigned

Mon 08 February 2021



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc