twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Whale

Rebecka Reinhard

Crowds & Power Recordings

Thu 14 May 2020



Listen and read more

Downfalls

Cally Rhodes

LoudKult

Wed 13 May 2020



Listen and read more

Don’t Make Plays on My Heart

State Lights

unsigned/AWAL

Tue 12 May 2020



Listen and read more

Entertain You

Within Temptation

Within Temptation Entertainment

Mon 11 May 2020



Listen and read more

Ruin

St. Lundi

Propeller Recordings

Thu 07 May 2020



Listen and read more

Woman Like Me

Miraa May

Island

Wed 06 May 2020



Listen and read more

Dust In The Sunlight

Dust In The Sunlight

Project Melody

Tue 05 May 2020



Listen and read more

This City

Sam Fischer

RCA Records

Mon 04 May 2020



Listen and read more

Cut Your Hair

Walt Disco

self release

Fri 01 May 2020



Listen and read more

Glitra

Brijs

Friday Music

Thu 30 April 2020



Listen and read more

1,2,3,4

Odina

Odina

Wed 29 April 2020



Listen and read more

Living Now

Hunkpapa

unsigned

Tue 28 April 2020



Listen and read more

SMABTO

Dance Lessons

Exotic Creatures

Mon 27 April 2020



Listen and read more

Tears Will Set You Free

Alice Pisano

unsigned via AWAL

Fri 24 April 2020



Listen and read more

EUROTRASH

WEIRDO

YOUTH LTD/Believe UK

Thu 23 April 2020



Listen and read more

One Time

CHINCHILLA

XVII Music Group

Wed 22 April 2020



Listen and read more

Ghosts In The Dark

Callum Beattie

3Beat

Tue 21 April 2020



Listen and read more

Light On

Julia Kahn

2220 Records

Mon 20 April 2020



Listen and read more

better days

Fia Moon

FrtyFve

Fri 17 April 2020



Listen and read more

Rearview

Gena Rose Bruce

Dot Dash

Thu 16 April 2020



Listen and read more

Bad For You

Lily Mckenzie

Ultra Records

Wed 15 April 2020



Listen and read more

Best Of Me

Tamzene

self-released

Tue 14 April 2020



Listen and read more

Rag & Bones

Fraser Anderson

unsigned

Thu 09 April 2020



Listen and read more

Butterfly

Yusuf/Cat Stevens

Cat-O-Log Records

Wed 08 April 2020



Listen and read more

Lonely

Kiol

JOIN Records

Tue 07 April 2020



Listen and read more

I Swear It's True

Máni Orrason

Humming Records

Mon 06 April 2020



Listen and read more

Violet Nights

Cherise

Self release via AWAL

Fri 03 April 2020



Listen and read more

Love Me Better

Carrie Baxter

Self release via AWAL

Thu 02 April 2020



Listen and read more

No Mans Land

Tom King

Self release via Ditto

Wed 01 April 2020



Listen and read more

Get Up

Blaise

Jinsing

Tue 31 March 2020



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc