twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Early ft. Jafaris

Joy Crookes

Speakerbox Recordings/Insanity Records/Sony Music UK

Thu 31 October 2019



Listen and read more

Nice Guys

Easy Life

Island Records

Wed 30 October 2019



Listen and read more

Take Off Your Disguise

Berg

Independent via AWAL

Tue 29 October 2019



Listen and read more

Dublin Girl

Ovie

Universal Music Ireland

Mon 28 October 2019



Listen and read more

Be Your Man

Rhys Lewis

Decca Records

Fri 25 October 2019



Listen and read more

Single Young Man

Sean OB

Universal Music Ireland

Thu 24 October 2019



Listen and read more

Here We Go Again

Measure For Measure

37 Adventures

Wed 23 October 2019



Listen and read more

How Could You Disappear?

AJIMAL

Wow and Flutter Records

Tue 22 October 2019



Listen and read more

Hey!

Gabriela Eva

Riverfish Records

Mon 21 October 2019



Listen and read more

Save Me

Electric Enemy

Red Sun Records

Fri 18 October 2019



Listen and read more

Invitation

Cousin Kula

Chiverin

Thu 17 October 2019



Listen and read more

Jimmy From The Gym

EEVA

The Other Songs

Wed 16 October 2019



Listen and read more

Adore You

Maisie Peters

Atlantic Records

Tue 15 October 2019



Listen and read more

Conspiracy of Silence

The Swoons

Self released

Mon 14 October 2019



Listen and read more

Terra Firma

Franc Moody

Juicebox Recordings under exclusive license to AWAL Recordings

Fri 11 October 2019



Listen and read more

Forever Endeavour

SuperGlu

Don’t Try X Antigen (Kartel Music Group)

Thu 10 October 2019



Listen and read more

Don't Be Afraid

Des'ree

Stargazer

Wed 09 October 2019



Listen and read more

She Don’t Talk About It

FLOWVERS

self release - Fossil Boy Records

Tue 08 October 2019



Listen and read more

Stuck Under The Surface

Sam Johnson

MADE Records

Mon 07 October 2019



Listen and read more

Love Yourself

Bang Bang Romeo ft Example

Five Seven Music / Eleven Seven Label Group

Fri 04 October 2019



Listen and read more

Altar Wine

David Keenan

Rubyworks

Thu 03 October 2019



Listen and read more

Lie With Me

Elle Charms

37 Adventures

Wed 02 October 2019



Listen and read more

Gold Dust

Orchid

Self-released / Level distribution

Tue 01 October 2019



Listen and read more

Synthetic

MAREY

deepdive records

Mon 30 September 2019



Listen and read more

Calling (I Hear You)

Wide Eyed Boy

Polygonia Music

Fri 27 September 2019



Listen and read more

Leisure Time

Eyesore & The Jinx

Eggy Records

Thu 26 September 2019



Listen and read more

Killer's Mind

Portland

[PIAS]

Wed 25 September 2019



Listen and read more

Believe It

KEHLI (feat. Kid Eternal)

Rough Bones/Kobalt

Tue 24 September 2019



Listen and read more

Gone Girl

Flyte

Island Records

Mon 23 September 2019



Listen and read more

Butterfly Behind The Fire

Remi Miles

Self released via AWAL

Fri 20 September 2019



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc