twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Creepy Crawlie

Muscle Vest

Prank Monkey Records

Thu 17 June 2021



Listen and read more

Make My Day

James Holt

63 Steps Records (via Ditto)

Wed 16 June 2021



Listen and read more

Until We Meet Again

Muca presents Alice SK feat. Roberto Menescal

The Secret Warehouse Of Sound

Tue 15 June 2021



Listen and read more

Smackdown

ViVii

Dumont Dumont

Mon 14 June 2021



Listen and read more

If You Were Mine

ABISHA

Spindle Music

Fri 11 June 2021



Listen and read more

Can't Stay Away

Darin

Dex Music

Thu 10 June 2021



Listen and read more

Sad Lonely Groove

Mazey Haze

Mazey Haze/LUSTRE

Wed 09 June 2021



Listen and read more

Flight of the Screaming Baboon

Automotion

unsigned

Tue 08 June 2021



Listen and read more

Used To Miss You (R3HAB Remix)

Allegra, R3HAB

Radikal Records

Mon 07 June 2021



Listen and read more

pretty girl in la

girlhouse

self release

Fri 04 June 2021



Listen and read more

Brother

Cha:dy

unsigned

Thu 03 June 2021



Listen and read more

Love Is Like A Drug

Slaney

unsigned

Wed 02 June 2021



Listen and read more

Too Many Times

Salt Ashes

Radikal Records

Tue 01 June 2021



Listen and read more

Best Part

Chris Linton

Featherstone Music

Fri 28 May 2021



Listen and read more

Yellow Fingers

Attawalpa

self-release

Thu 27 May 2021



Listen and read more

Wild

Arkuen

unsigned

Wed 26 May 2021



Listen and read more

Fake

RIP Youth feat. Ranger

Radikal Records

Tue 25 May 2021



Listen and read more

car ride home

Ronnie Watts

W!ZARD Talent

Mon 24 May 2021



Listen and read more

Sunset

FYA FOX

Self Released (FF Records)

Fri 21 May 2021



Listen and read more

Dreamers

Conchúr White

unsigned

Thu 20 May 2021



Listen and read more

'bout us

palmtreeprince

unsigned

Wed 19 May 2021



Listen and read more

The Bride

Lo Vallens

Oniro Productions

Tue 18 May 2021



Listen and read more

Love Is

Saint Joshua

unsigned

Mon 17 May 2021



Listen and read more

Nobody Taught Me

The Lazy Eyes

The Orchard

Fri 14 May 2021



Listen and read more

In My Mind

Mysie

70Hz

Thu 13 May 2021



Listen and read more

Time Comes in Roses

Bess Atwell

Real Kind Records

Wed 12 May 2021



Listen and read more

Stranger

Heckyl

Heckyl Music

Tue 11 May 2021



Listen and read more

Nightlight

We Three

Palawan Productions

Mon 10 May 2021



Listen and read more

War In Your Arms

Ben Abraham

Atlantic Records

Fri 07 May 2021



Listen and read more

Golden

Bellatrix

Sturdy B***h Records

Thu 06 May 2021



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc