twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Young Minds

Dan Whitlam

Needwant

Thu 11 August 2022



Listen and read more

Palm Trees

Less Killjoy

Handwritten Records/ Big Story Entertainment

Wed 10 August 2022



Listen and read more

doomed

Ira Nor

777 Music

Tue 09 August 2022



Listen and read more

Riverbed

Matt Ryder ft Birdy

Melo

Mon 08 August 2022



Listen and read more

Lost

Bryn Wright

unsigned

Fri 05 August 2022



Listen and read more

She Needs The Pain

Young Decades

unsigned

Thu 04 August 2022



Listen and read more

Oh My Mind

modernlove.

Akira Records

Wed 03 August 2022



Listen and read more

California

Al Costelloe

self-release

Tue 02 August 2022



Listen and read more

Hannah’s Got A Way

Louis Coupe

Leafy Outlook

Mon 01 August 2022



Listen and read more

Fallen Friend

Mal

self-release

Fri 29 July 2022



Listen and read more

Always Late

The Horn

Cooking Vinyl

Thu 28 July 2022



Listen and read more

Boys Like You

Alice Pisano

Unsigned via AWAL

Wed 27 July 2022



Listen and read more

ATTRACTION (redefined)

BREANTONIA

unsigned

Tue 26 July 2022



Listen and read more

Superstar

Richard Orofino

Downtown Music Services

Mon 25 July 2022



Listen and read more

Time Comes in Roses (Igor Haefeli Remix)

Bess Atwell

Real Kind Records

Fri 22 July 2022



Listen and read more

I Lose Control

Slaney

unsigned

Thu 21 July 2022



Listen and read more

The Summers We Missed

CMON CMON

CMON CMON

Wed 20 July 2022



Listen and read more

We Are It

Embrace

Mo'Betta

Tue 19 July 2022



Listen and read more

Violet State of Mind

Venus Grrrls

Independent

Mon 18 July 2022



Listen and read more

Wild & Free

Roisin O’Hagan

Independent

Fri 15 July 2022



Listen and read more

Temporary Tattoo

Celine Love

unsigned

Thu 14 July 2022



Listen and read more

Feel Alive

RJ Thompson

Independent

Wed 13 July 2022



Listen and read more

What You Know About

Mid Nite Life

Xelon Digital

Tue 12 July 2022



Listen and read more

Immature

FLO

Island Records

Mon 11 July 2022



Listen and read more

Midsummer

Volleyball

independent

Fri 08 July 2022



Listen and read more

Bad Tattoo

Alex Amor

Young Poet

Thu 07 July 2022



Listen and read more

These Days Are Dead

Will Whisson

unsigned

Wed 06 July 2022



Listen and read more

Space Birds

Moglii x Tong

Kitsuné Musique

Tue 05 July 2022



Listen and read more

Losing Touch

Patrick Holland ft. Jane Penny

Sinderlyn

Mon 04 July 2022



Listen and read more

Could I Live With Being Fake

Tom A. Smith

Tileyard Music/ADA

Fri 01 July 2022



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc