twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Beach

Veronica Fusaro

deepdive records

Fri 16 October 2020



Listen and read more

Do You Wanna

Divest

Sellout! Music

Thu 15 October 2020



Listen and read more

Princess Cuts

Headie One ft Young T & Bugsey

Relentless Records

Wed 14 October 2020



Listen and read more

Taste

Jetta

3 Beat

Tue 13 October 2020



Listen and read more

Cut You With A Kiss

Salt Ashes

Radikal Records

Mon 12 October 2020



Listen and read more

Does It Make You Feel Good

Joesef

AWAL

Fri 09 October 2020



Listen and read more

Cry Baby

Dreamer Boy

slowplay/Caroline

Thu 08 October 2020



Listen and read more

Bad Boy

Kitty Montague

unsigned

Wed 07 October 2020



Listen and read more

Must Be A Dream

Tempesst

Pony Recordings

Tue 06 October 2020



Listen and read more

Where The Sun Sets

Bearcraft

Australopithecine Records

Mon 05 October 2020



Listen and read more

Vagabond feat. Esoteric of Czarface

MISSIO

2B Recordings/BMG

Fri 02 October 2020



Listen and read more

Yes I Am

The Imbeciles

The Imbeciles

Thu 01 October 2020



Listen and read more

Painkiller ft. Lovely Laura

Joe Killington

NHMM

Wed 30 September 2020



Listen and read more

Perfectly Untrue

Lucia & the Best Boys

Sweet Jane Recordings

Tue 29 September 2020



Listen and read more

Dreamer

Red Moon

Decca Records

Mon 28 September 2020



Listen and read more

Lovesick

RVBY

Funnel Music

Fri 25 September 2020



Listen and read more

Roses Are Red (Violets Are Blue)

Jon Caryl

frtyfve Records

Thu 24 September 2020



Listen and read more

Music Is The Answer

J090 Feat. Terri B!

Universal Music Ireland

Wed 23 September 2020



Listen and read more

Move

Jodie Nicholson

Self-Released

Tue 22 September 2020



Listen and read more

Own Alone

Bahamas

Island Records

Mon 21 September 2020



Listen and read more

Clutter

Sam Walwyn

Rotoma Records - via CD Baby

Fri 18 September 2020



Listen and read more

Hiding Away

Tom King

Rain Records

Thu 17 September 2020



Listen and read more

Runaway

Lucy McWilliams

unsigned

Wed 16 September 2020



Listen and read more

Enough for You

FERGUS

Goldun Egg

Tue 15 September 2020



Listen and read more

Anakin

Blanco

Polydor

Mon 14 September 2020



Listen and read more

Permanent Maniac

GRAE

Indepenendent

Fri 11 September 2020



Listen and read more

Do Me For A Fool

The Jacques

Modern Sky UK

Thu 10 September 2020



Listen and read more

No More Ghosts

Maddox Jones

Radikal Records

Wed 09 September 2020



Listen and read more

Silence

Dave Thomas Junior

Self release via AWAL

Tue 08 September 2020



Listen and read more

Lois

Scott Helman

Warner Music Canada

Mon 07 September 2020



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc