twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Don’t Come Lookin’

Jackson Dean

Big Machine UK

Fri 02 December 2022



Listen and read more

Bitter

Deyaz

Black Butter

Thu 01 December 2022



Listen and read more

Fat Funny Friend

Maddie Zahm

AWAL Recordings

Wed 30 November 2022



Listen and read more

Just The Same (feat. James Berkeley & Miller Blue)

edbl

edbl recordings via Absolute Label Services/Utopia

Tue 29 November 2022



Listen and read more

Have I Ever Been

Jasmine Jethwa

Akira Records

Mon 28 November 2022



Listen and read more

Kiss You

Caity Baser

EMI Records/Chosen Music

Fri 25 November 2022



Listen and read more

Some Things Don't Matter

Gali Givon

Universal Music Israel

Thu 24 November 2022



Listen and read more

Flares

Renao

TTW Records

Wed 23 November 2022



Listen and read more

Baianá

Nia Archives

Island Records

Tue 22 November 2022



Listen and read more

Slow Motion

Emilia Tarrant

Summer Freckle Records (self-release)

Mon 21 November 2022



Listen and read more

Final Dance

Valencia Grace

Ministry Of Sound/Columbia

Fri 18 November 2022



Listen and read more

Bricks In The Wall

Hak Baker

Hak Attack Records under exclusive license to AWAL Recordings

Thu 17 November 2022



Listen and read more

Cardboard Box

FLO

Island Records

Wed 16 November 2022



Listen and read more

say it

piri & tommy

Polydor Records

Tue 15 November 2022



Listen and read more

WONDERLAND

Olivia Lunny

Infinity & Recordings

Mon 14 November 2022



Listen and read more

In Denial

Christy

Decca

Fri 11 November 2022



Listen and read more

Paranoia

Chinwe

Independent via DMY

Thu 10 November 2022



Listen and read more

Tie Me Down

Ellen Kraus

Tiller Inc

Wed 09 November 2022



Listen and read more

Don’t You Think Of Me Once In A While

Jackson Mico Milas

Apollo

Tue 08 November 2022



Listen and read more

Chained To Love

Foreign Affairs

Foreign Affairs Music via Absolute Label Services

Mon 07 November 2022



Listen and read more

How 2 Dance

Kaiser Chiefs

Kaiser Chiefs Recordings

Fri 04 November 2022



Listen and read more

This House

Siobhán Winifred

unsigned

Thu 03 November 2022



Listen and read more

In2you

Downtown Kayoto

Other Projects

Wed 02 November 2022



Listen and read more

What About Love

Adam Zindani

Voice of Vega/Absolute

Tue 01 November 2022



Listen and read more

The Tooth, The Gap & The Filling

Torture & The Desert Spiders

unsigned

Mon 31 October 2022



Listen and read more

Pendulum

Young Decades

Young Decades

Fri 28 October 2022



Listen and read more

Destiny

Jonathan Bree

Lil’ Chief Records

Thu 27 October 2022



Listen and read more

Drama

My Life As A Moth

Self-released via My Life As A Moth

Wed 26 October 2022



Listen and read more

Where We Started

Thomas Rhett and Katy Perry

Big Machine UK

Tue 25 October 2022



Listen and read more

Miss You

southstar

B1/Ministry of Sound

Mon 24 October 2022



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc