twitter Facebook Facebook

Subscriber Login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

No Escape

Kartell & Barney Bones

Roche Musique

Mon 11 March 2024



Listen and read more

Down

Chinwe

self-release

Fri 08 March 2024



Listen and read more

No Worries

Mal Not Bad

Same Same

Thu 07 March 2024



Listen and read more

Soul Is The Price

Bulgarian Cartrader

ST.VLADIMIR

Wed 06 March 2024



Listen and read more

Funny

Kai Bosch

LAB Records

Tue 05 March 2024



Listen and read more

Stardust

Albert Stott

ASLP - Independent

Mon 04 March 2024



Listen and read more

What Kinda Love

Sohodolls

Filthy Pretty/A&G Records

Fri 01 March 2024



Listen and read more

Wild Things

LAUREL

Communion Records

Thu 29 February 2024



Listen and read more

Keep It Real

Ghostly Kisses

Akira Records

Wed 28 February 2024



Listen and read more

End of Beginning

Djo

AWAL Recordings

Tue 27 February 2024



Listen and read more

Sweet Sensation

Klaverson

Beyond

Mon 26 February 2024



Listen and read more

Sentences

Annika Kilkenny

Tinpot Records

Fri 23 February 2024



Listen and read more

You Killed It

Baby Said

Pal Records

Thu 22 February 2024



Listen and read more

Write Her Off (WHO)

Freya Beer

s/r

Wed 21 February 2024



Listen and read more

It’s Giving...

ili

ili music

Tue 20 February 2024



Listen and read more

Celestial Kiss

Ferdous

Faintly Red

Mon 19 February 2024



Listen and read more

I Swear To God (You’re Never Getting Out)

Starlight Alice

Independent

Fri 16 February 2024



Listen and read more

Love, Loss & Teardrops

Do No Harm

SLO Music

Thu 15 February 2024



Listen and read more

Waiting In Vain

Jordan Ward

IGA/Polydor

Wed 14 February 2024



Listen and read more

Old Ways

Lucy McWilliams

self release

Tue 13 February 2024



Listen and read more

Turn Back The Time

KEYSIDE

Modern Sky

Mon 12 February 2024



Listen and read more

Rust & Blue

Marie Naffah

Frictionless

Fri 09 February 2024



Listen and read more

Little Life

Cordelia

MAGMEL

Thu 08 February 2024



Listen and read more

Call Me Yours

Lillian Hepler

Big Machine Label Group/Hard Working Records

Wed 07 February 2024



Listen and read more

Solo

Myles Smith

RCA

Tue 06 February 2024



Listen and read more

Way Back Home

Ladybyrd

Miles Per Gallon Records

Mon 05 February 2024



Listen and read more

Youth Is Wasted

Tilly Kingston

BCMG Base Culture Music Group

Fri 02 February 2024



Listen and read more

Long Shot

RIKA and Jamie Miller

Warner Music India

Thu 01 February 2024



Listen and read more

A World Full Of Flowers

John Bramwell

Townsend Music D2C+

Wed 31 January 2024



Listen and read more

Heather On The Hill

Nathan Evans

Electrola/EMI

Tue 30 January 2024



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc