twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Today's editorially-chosen Record of the Day is...

Rainbow’s End

Codice EGO

self release

Fri 27 January 2023

Rainbow’s End is the darkly tragic new single from Italian alt-rock act Codice EGO. Taken from their forthcoming three track...

Read more

Record of the Day archive

Guts

Eleni Drake

Vanilla Sky Recordings

Thu 26 January 2023



Listen and read more

Connection

Junior

self release

Wed 25 January 2023



Listen and read more

We Get On

Weston Loney

self release

Tue 24 January 2023



Listen and read more

24

Lauren Ray

self release

Mon 23 January 2023



Listen and read more

Super Big Powers

Maggie

self release

Fri 20 January 2023



Listen and read more

Skipping Stone

néomí

PIAS

Thu 19 January 2023



Listen and read more

Hello Florence, How Are You?

Florence Arman

Florence Arman / AWAL

Wed 18 January 2023



Listen and read more

Ina Crueler

Bricknasty

FAMM

Tue 17 January 2023



Listen and read more

The Weight of the Weekend

Mazey Haze

LUSTRE

Mon 16 January 2023



Listen and read more

Something Has To Give

IST IST

Kind Violence Records

Fri 13 January 2023



Listen and read more

Naked Monkey On A Spaceship

Solar Eyes

Fierce Panda

Thu 12 January 2023



Listen and read more

Monster Mash

Kate Davis

ANTI-

Wed 11 January 2023



Listen and read more

Night Bus

KIDS

Scruff Of The Neck

Tue 10 January 2023



Listen and read more

D.O.D.

DAMEFRISØR

Permanent Creeps Records

Mon 09 January 2023



Listen and read more

messy in heaven

venbee

Columbia UK

Fri 06 January 2023



Listen and read more

Petals To The Fear

Sandrayati

Decca

Thu 05 January 2023



Listen and read more

Tell Me

Khamari

Since ’93

Wed 04 January 2023



Listen and read more

Try Me

Marcus McCoan

self-release

Tue 03 January 2023



Listen and read more

Immature - Record of the Year

FLO

Island Records

Mon 19 December 2022



Listen and read more

To Last

Tyla

Since ’93

Fri 16 December 2022



Listen and read more

Different Kinds of People

Bimini

Relentless Records

Thu 15 December 2022



Listen and read more

People Pleaser

Cat Burns

Since ’93/ RCA

Wed 14 December 2022



Listen and read more

Girlfriend

Nieve Ella

AWAL Recordings

Tue 13 December 2022



Listen and read more

Talk

Taura Lamb

Taura Records via Absolute Label Services/Utopia

Mon 12 December 2022



Listen and read more

little victories

Daytime TV

Self release via Kartel Music Group

Fri 09 December 2022



Listen and read more

Blisters

Dylan

Island

Thu 08 December 2022



Listen and read more

Play Pretend

dexter

AWAL

Wed 07 December 2022



Listen and read more

Sabrina

Emmeline

70Hz

Tue 06 December 2022



Listen and read more

I Don’t Miss You (Except For When I Do)

Tors ft. Lily Williams

This Fiction

Mon 05 December 2022



Listen and read more


Previous 1 2345...166NextAll

Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc