twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Today's editorially-chosen Record of the Day is...

Daisy

D.E.L

Gatcombe Music Pty

Mon 26 September 2022

D.E.L is an electronic music outfit from Australia. Originally formed by multi-media artist and music writer/producer Timm de la Hoyde...

Read more

Record of the Day archive

Cool

Lip Filler

self-released

Fri 23 September 2022



Listen and read more

A Beautiful Day

Tommy Ashby

Dance To The Radio

Thu 22 September 2022



Listen and read more

Serengeti

The Flints

Two Minute Music/AWAL

Wed 21 September 2022



Listen and read more

Broken Wings

Roisin O'Hagan

Independent

Tue 20 September 2022



Listen and read more

Dream About You

Slaney

unsigned

Fri 16 September 2022



Listen and read more

Novocaine

Tadhg Daly

Silent Kid Records

Thu 15 September 2022



Listen and read more

Velvet Sun

King Kuda

YALALA (self-release)

Wed 14 September 2022



Listen and read more

Reflex and Movement

Elron Gardy

self release

Tue 13 September 2022



Listen and read more

Consistency

Ginius

unsigned

Mon 12 September 2022



Listen and read more

Half As Much

Oli Fox

AmperSounds

Fri 09 September 2022



Listen and read more

The Room

The Jordan

Cooking Vinyl

Thu 08 September 2022



Listen and read more

Plain Sight

John Dhali

Deep Beach Music

Wed 07 September 2022



Listen and read more

Funeral

Dolores Forever

Sweat Entertainment

Tue 06 September 2022



Listen and read more

Red Diesel

Weston Loney

self release

Mon 05 September 2022



Listen and read more

Break My Own Heart

Lucy McWilliams

AmperSounds

Fri 02 September 2022



Listen and read more

I’m Okay Until I Think

Cassa Jackson

Independent

Thu 01 September 2022



Listen and read more

Through The Phone

Phoebe Hall

Fear Records

Wed 31 August 2022



Listen and read more

Golden

Alice Kiernan

self release

Tue 30 August 2022



Listen and read more

detached

Jazmine Flowers

self release

Fri 26 August 2022



Listen and read more

Eraser

Katie Kim

I Actually Like Music

Thu 25 August 2022



Listen and read more

Frost Is All Over

The Mary Wallopers

BC Records

Wed 24 August 2022



Listen and read more

Man Overboard

Tom A. Smith

Tileyard Music/ADA

Tue 23 August 2022



Listen and read more

Big Talk

SOFY

Yada Yada/Lab Records

Mon 22 August 2022



Listen and read more

August

Michael B Thomas

Bam Bam Records

Fri 19 August 2022



Listen and read more

Boom Boom Bah

DEJA

unsigned

Thu 18 August 2022



Listen and read more

The Rapture

The Captain Francisco

Stella Music

Wed 17 August 2022



Listen and read more

Lovely

Kelly & Kyle

Super Pop

Tue 16 August 2022



Listen and read more

Didn’t See It Coming

Salt Ashes

Radikal Records

Mon 15 August 2022



Listen and read more

X & Y

Caity Baser

Chosen Music/EMI Records

Fri 12 August 2022



Listen and read more


Previous 1 2345...163NextAll

Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc