twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the Day archive

Today's editorially-chosen Record of the Day is...

Guilty

The Shires

Decca

Fri 20 April 2018

It’s been nearly two years since we last featured UK country duo, The Shires and today they release their superb...

Read more

Record of the Day archive

Certified (feat. Shakka)

Wiley

CTA

Thu 19 April 2018



Listen and read more

Drink About

Seeb x Dagny

Universal Music Norway

Wed 18 April 2018



Listen and read more

The Weight Is Gone

Albin Lee Meldau

Astralwerks / Caroline International

Tue 17 April 2018



Listen and read more

To Be Brave

Bryde

unsigned

Mon 16 April 2018



Listen and read more

Monsters

Saara Aalto

Warner Music

Fri 13 April 2018



Listen and read more

Subtle Tease

Love Ssega

Self Release via AWAL/Kobalt

Thu 12 April 2018



Listen and read more

Tender

JONES

37 Adventures

Wed 11 April 2018



Listen and read more

Seatbelts For Aeroplanes

Brand New Friend

Xtra Mile Recordings

Tue 10 April 2018



Listen and read more

Better

Shaqdi

unsigned

Mon 09 April 2018



Listen and read more

Out Of Focus

The Ramona Flowers

Distiller Records

Fri 06 April 2018



Listen and read more

Fading

Southchurch

Trackstone Records

Thu 05 April 2018



Listen and read more

We Can Do Better

Matt Simons

[PIAS] Recordings

Wed 04 April 2018



Listen and read more

Puppet Strings

Kid Kapichi

AWAL

Tue 03 April 2018



Listen and read more

Bad Girls

Kid Francescoli

Yotanka Records

Thu 29 March 2018



Listen and read more

Love Struck (feat. Tiwa Savage & Mr Eazi)

WSTRN

Atlantic Records UK

Wed 28 March 2018



Listen and read more

Didn't Mean To Care

Susie Blue

unsigned

Tue 27 March 2018



Listen and read more

May Your Kindness Remain

Courtney Marie Andrews

Loose

Mon 26 March 2018



Listen and read more

M62

Little Comets

The Smallest Label

Fri 23 March 2018



Listen and read more

So Real

Deutsch Duke

Risqué Music

Thu 22 March 2018



Listen and read more

It's Easy

Luke Potter

Catchy Tunes / Family Tree Music / Sony Music

Wed 21 March 2018



Listen and read more

Dirt

Emma Blackery

RWG Records (self release)

Tue 20 March 2018



Listen and read more

Half Life

Oh Pep!

Star House Collective / Remote Control

Mon 19 March 2018



Listen and read more

Dig Deep

Lxandra

Polydor

Fri 16 March 2018



Listen and read more

Englishman

Jake Morrell

Future Rebel Records

Thu 15 March 2018



Listen and read more

Girlfriend At The Time

Emily Burns

37 Adventures

Wed 14 March 2018



Listen and read more

Proud Of Me (feat. Little Simz)

Mahalia

Atlantic Records

Tue 13 March 2018



Listen and read more

Never Undo

Morcheeba

Fly Algaric Records

Mon 12 March 2018



Listen and read more

Colorless

Shaqdi

unsigned

Fri 09 March 2018



Listen and read more

Worth It

Danielle Bradbery

Big Machine Records

Thu 08 March 2018



Listen and read more


Previous 1 2345...127NextAll

Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc