twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the Day archive

Today's editorially-chosen Record of the Day is...

Edge of Seventeen

John Gibbons x Lyra

Rubyworks

Tue 24 May 2022

With summer just around the corner, County Cork’s Lyra and Irish DJ John Gibbons have laid down the marker for...

Read more

Record of the Day archive

Breaking Out

Weston Loney

Independent

Mon 23 May 2022



Listen and read more

Pressure

Mychelle

FAMM

Fri 20 May 2022



Listen and read more

You Can Be My Guide

Tachys

KØN/Positive Elevation

Thu 19 May 2022



Listen and read more

All In Your Head

Caleb Kunle

Pony Recordings

Wed 18 May 2022



Listen and read more

Roadkill

Starcrawler

Big Machine Records

Tue 17 May 2022



Listen and read more

Heart Emoji

Sukie

Independent

Mon 16 May 2022



Listen and read more

Nudes

Jada

Universal Music/Virgin Records

Fri 13 May 2022



Listen and read more

Nobody

Renao

TTW Record /AWAL Recordings

Thu 12 May 2022



Listen and read more

Runaway

Lucy McWilliams

YM&U

Wed 11 May 2022



Listen and read more

Oxygen

Harvey Jay Dodgson

Darkest Blue Records (self-release)

Tue 10 May 2022



Listen and read more

Two Sparks

Natalie Shay

Natalie Shay

Mon 09 May 2022



Listen and read more

Platform 10

Blair Davie

Blair Davie

Fri 06 May 2022



Listen and read more

Boys Getting Bored

NORA

unsigned

Thu 05 May 2022



Listen and read more

Test Dummy

Kami Kehoe

Handwritten Records

Wed 04 May 2022



Listen and read more

Better Together

Jeremy Loops

Decca

Tue 03 May 2022



Listen and read more

Serotonin

Tom Walker

Relentless

Fri 29 April 2022



Listen and read more

Sweet Boy

SONS

[PIAS] Recordings

Thu 28 April 2022



Listen and read more

HUBBA BUBBA

DAISY

Independent

Wed 27 April 2022



Listen and read more

Heaven Help Me

Jack Valero

Cooking Vinyl Distribution

Tue 26 April 2022



Listen and read more

Bending

Richard Orofino

Downtown Music Services

Mon 25 April 2022



Listen and read more

i'll be there

néomí

PIAS

Fri 22 April 2022



Listen and read more

Boomerang

Brooke Law

Independent

Thu 21 April 2022



Listen and read more

Garbage Love

All Things Blue

Independent

Wed 20 April 2022



Listen and read more

Carry Myself

ORLA

Independent

Tue 19 April 2022



Listen and read more

Driver

The Sei

Paragon Records

Thu 14 April 2022



Listen and read more

10 Percent

Charlotte Jane

RCA Germany

Wed 13 April 2022



Listen and read more

Grace

Raelle

unsigned

Tue 12 April 2022



Listen and read more

Sunset Valley

Roisin O’Hagan

Independent

Mon 11 April 2022



Listen and read more

You & I (feat Fionn)

Josh Ramsay

604 Records Inc

Fri 08 April 2022



Listen and read more


Previous 1 2345...160NextAll

Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc