twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the Day archive

Today's editorially-chosen Record of the Day is...

It’s Giving...

ili

ili music

Tue 20 February 2024

Born and raised in Glasgow, ili is a multi-instrumental, singer, songwriter and independent artist. Having released her debut EP, ‘changes’,...

Read more

Record of the Day archive

Celestial Kiss

Ferdous

Faintly Red

Mon 19 February 2024



Listen and read more

I Swear To God (You’re Never Getting Out)

Starlight Alice

Independent

Fri 16 February 2024



Listen and read more

Love, Loss & Teardrops

Do No Harm

SLO Music

Thu 15 February 2024



Listen and read more

Waiting In Vain

Jordan Ward

IGA/Polydor

Wed 14 February 2024



Listen and read more

Old Ways

Lucy McWilliams

self release

Tue 13 February 2024



Listen and read more

Turn Back The Time

KEYSIDE

Modern Sky

Mon 12 February 2024



Listen and read more

Rust & Blue

Marie Naffah

Frictionless

Fri 09 February 2024



Listen and read more

Little Life

Cordelia

MAGMEL

Thu 08 February 2024



Listen and read more

Call Me Yours

Lillian Hepler

Big Machine Label Group/Hard Working Records

Wed 07 February 2024



Listen and read more

Solo

Myles Smith

RCA

Tue 06 February 2024



Listen and read more

Way Back Home

Ladybyrd

Miles Per Gallon Records

Mon 05 February 2024



Listen and read more

Youth Is Wasted

Tilly Kingston

BCMG Base Culture Music Group

Fri 02 February 2024



Listen and read more

Long Shot

RIKA and Jamie Miller

Warner Music India

Thu 01 February 2024



Listen and read more

A World Full Of Flowers

John Bramwell

Townsend Music D2C+

Wed 31 January 2024



Listen and read more

Heather On The Hill

Nathan Evans

Electrola/EMI

Tue 30 January 2024



Listen and read more

She’s Like A Rainbow

Bird

Pop Fiction Records

Mon 29 January 2024



Listen and read more

Chess

LYRA

Rubyworks

Fri 26 January 2024



Listen and read more

Blame Myself

Vince Freeman

Kinetic Records

Thu 25 January 2024



Listen and read more

Landslide (Piano Version)

Kris Barras Band

Earache Records

Wed 24 January 2024



Listen and read more

Oxygen

ZK Jade

unsigned

Tue 23 January 2024



Listen and read more

Too Much Scenery

Ponte Pilas

Pianola Records

Mon 22 January 2024



Listen and read more

Skin

Valencia Grace

Columbia Records

Fri 19 January 2024



Listen and read more

The Shadows

Berry Galazka

Sweat Entertainment

Thu 18 January 2024



Listen and read more

Making Friends

Bo Milli

self release via AWAL

Wed 17 January 2024



Listen and read more

Gimme A Reason

Sweetlemondae

Diffusion Lab

Tue 16 January 2024



Listen and read more

i'm only here for the beat

Madelline

Robbins Entertainment

Mon 15 January 2024



Listen and read more

Sun And Time

Shaina Hayes

Bonsound

Fri 12 January 2024



Listen and read more

Gone

The Umbrellas

Tough Love

Thu 11 January 2024



Listen and read more

Violently Ill

Polevaulter

self release

Wed 10 January 2024



Listen and read more


Previous 1 2345...174NextAll

Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc