twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Stop Thinking (About Me)

Alfie Templeman

Chess Club

Thu 02 May 2019



Listen and read more

Little Monster

Miss Sister

Self-released

Wed 01 May 2019



Listen and read more

Something ‘Bout The Music

Tobtok, AKA George & Oliver Nelson

Perfect Havoc

Tue 30 April 2019



Listen and read more

Dancing Bug

Le Boom x AE MAK

Rooftop Records

Mon 29 April 2019



Listen and read more

Apollo (New Love)

Tommy Ashby

Wow and Flutter Records

Fri 26 April 2019



Listen and read more

Bigger Than Us

Michael Rice

Xploded Music

Thu 25 April 2019



Listen and read more

Brotherhood

OUTSIDER

Ever After Records

Wed 24 April 2019



Listen and read more

Invisible

Jafaris

DFL

Tue 23 April 2019



Listen and read more

Stronger

Alex Adair

Range Records

Thu 18 April 2019



Listen and read more

On Your Own feat. Dolapo

Studio Black

37 Adventures

Wed 17 April 2019



Listen and read more

Sunslide (Ft. Summer Heart & Tony)

Alec Baker

Something Beautiful

Tue 16 April 2019



Listen and read more

Home

Jerad Finck

OneRPM

Mon 15 April 2019



Listen and read more

Pushing 21

Liv Dawson

Olivia Music via The Orchard

Fri 12 April 2019



Listen and read more

Trigger

Luana Kiara

MFG Recordings

Thu 11 April 2019



Listen and read more

Not Givin’ Up

James Deacon

Bad Future

Wed 10 April 2019



Listen and read more

Closer

DAYLA

Ferocious label services

Tue 09 April 2019



Listen and read more

All The Little Things

Alice Pisano

unsigned via AWAL

Mon 08 April 2019



Listen and read more

Don’t Let Me Go

Mark McCabe & SIIGHTS

Universal Music Ireland/3Beat UK

Fri 05 April 2019



Listen and read more

You Were Never My Boyfriend

Ariana and the Rose

AWAL

Thu 04 April 2019



Listen and read more

Mad

LAOISE

A Place Called Kai/AWAL

Wed 03 April 2019



Listen and read more

Dua Lipa

AMWIN

Island

Tue 02 April 2019



Listen and read more

Red Lights (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)

JXN

Warner Music Australia

Mon 01 April 2019



Listen and read more

Connection

Callum Beattie

3beat

Fri 29 March 2019



Listen and read more

Lonely Baby feat. Kiiara

Hyphen Hyphen

Parlophone/Warner Music France

Thu 28 March 2019



Listen and read more

25

Fieh

Decca

Wed 27 March 2019



Listen and read more

Time To Pretend

Cyrene

Cyrene (via Kartel)

Tue 26 March 2019



Listen and read more

Weightless (253 Edit)

Marconi Union

The Ambient Zone

Mon 25 March 2019



Listen and read more

Don’t Bother

Aimée

Universal Music Ireland

Fri 22 March 2019



Listen and read more

Notice

JGrrey

JGrrey

Thu 21 March 2019



Listen and read more

Love Again

RuthAnne

The Other Songs

Wed 20 March 2019



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc