twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Moving

Amy Swift

Ferocious Talent

Mon 04 March 2019



Listen and read more

Now You’re Gone

Tom Walker feat. Zara Larsson

Relentless

Fri 01 March 2019



Listen and read more

Certy feat. Skepta

Double S

We Are Defigo / Believe

Thu 28 February 2019



Listen and read more

After The Sun

Kim Churchill

Rufus Nomad

Wed 27 February 2019



Listen and read more

Together (Feat. Bibiane Z)

Akade

Time Records

Tue 26 February 2019



Listen and read more

Don’t

Salt Ashes

Radikal Records

Mon 25 February 2019



Listen and read more

Hopes

Berkcan Demir

Time Records / Warner Music Italy

Fri 22 February 2019



Listen and read more

Suddenly

A Swayze & the Ghosts

Rough Trade Records (World ex Aus, NZ & Asia) + Ivy League Records (Aus, NZ + Asia)

Thu 21 February 2019



Listen and read more

Old Fashioned

Bruno Major

Harbour / AWAL Recordings

Wed 20 February 2019



Listen and read more

Don’t Count Me Out

Flawes

Red Bull Records

Tue 19 February 2019



Listen and read more

Daydreaming

Shaqdi

Self released

Mon 18 February 2019



Listen and read more

Falling

LYRA

Polydor

Fri 15 February 2019



Listen and read more

Blue Valentine

Áine

Parlophone

Thu 14 February 2019



Listen and read more

Blueheart

LUCIA

Sweet Jane Recordings

Wed 13 February 2019



Listen and read more

Next Episode Starts In 15 Seconds

Johnny Lloyd

Xtra Mile Recordings

Tue 12 February 2019



Listen and read more

Wrong Vibration

Balthazar

Play It Again Sam

Mon 11 February 2019



Listen and read more

Look What You Started

Paris Youth Foundation

Jax Records

Fri 08 February 2019



Listen and read more

Stop Making Sense

Love Ssega

Self Release

Thu 07 February 2019



Listen and read more

Love Tonight ft C Cane

Soulé

DFL

Wed 06 February 2019



Listen and read more

Sugardaddy

Lauran Hibberd

unsigned

Tue 05 February 2019



Listen and read more

Gold

TOUCAN

Independent

Mon 04 February 2019



Listen and read more

SIDEXSIDE

SHEARE

AWAL

Fri 01 February 2019



Listen and read more

Get Some Sleep

Tamu Massif

Chiverin

Thu 31 January 2019



Listen and read more

Air Runs Out

The Wild State

Beverly Martel

Wed 30 January 2019



Listen and read more

Loca

Alvaro Soler

Virgin EMI

Tue 29 January 2019



Listen and read more

Run

The Wandering Hearts

Decca Records

Mon 28 January 2019



Listen and read more

Right Now

AZTX ft. Chilli Chilton

Beverly Martel

Fri 25 January 2019



Listen and read more

watch you sleep.

girl in red

AWAL

Thu 24 January 2019



Listen and read more

Back To The Start

Monarchy

Warner Music

Wed 23 January 2019



Listen and read more

Call It Love

Nathan Ball

Nathan Ball

Tue 22 January 2019



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc