twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Better Alone

Sid Stone

Hotspring Music

Thu 11 June 2020



Listen and read more

Let Go

Lucia And The Best Boys

Sweet Jane Recordings

Wed 10 June 2020



Listen and read more

Faith Over Family

James Billett

Aneko Music/The Orchard

Tue 09 June 2020



Listen and read more

She

FAYYE

unsigned

Mon 08 June 2020



Listen and read more

The Thing

Grace Savage

Self-released

Fri 05 June 2020



Listen and read more

Handstand

Monster Florence

Project Melody

Thu 04 June 2020



Listen and read more

Find Another Way

Love Ssega

Self-release via AWAL

Wed 03 June 2020



Listen and read more

The Score

Will Matta

unsigned/Oyster

Tue 02 June 2020



Listen and read more

Take This Dance Live from Under The Apple Tree Studios

Misty River

The Workshop

Mon 01 June 2020



Listen and read more

Saint

Sfven

3 Beat

Fri 29 May 2020



Listen and read more

Start Up Nation

Keep Dancing Inc

Un Plan Simple

Thu 28 May 2020



Listen and read more

Rumours

Ivorian Doll

Ivorian Doll

Wed 27 May 2020



Listen and read more

Want You

Global Network

Un Plan Simple/Cool Music Company

Tue 26 May 2020



Listen and read more

Empty Love (ft. Ruel)

GRACEY

Polydor

Fri 22 May 2020



Listen and read more

Play

Callum Beattie

3 Beat

Thu 21 May 2020



Listen and read more

Crawl

Blakey

10 Thousand Steps

Wed 20 May 2020



Listen and read more

Abyss

Taylor Castro

PMA Records

Tue 19 May 2020



Listen and read more

Sirens

Daire Patel feat Aby Coulibaly

Independent via AWAL

Mon 18 May 2020



Listen and read more

Heart Food For Hard Times

NEALO

DFL

Fri 15 May 2020



Listen and read more

Whale

Rebecka Reinhard

Crowds & Power Recordings

Thu 14 May 2020



Listen and read more

Downfalls

Cally Rhodes

LoudKult

Wed 13 May 2020



Listen and read more

Don’t Make Plays on My Heart

State Lights

unsigned/AWAL

Tue 12 May 2020



Listen and read more

Entertain You

Within Temptation

Within Temptation Entertainment

Mon 11 May 2020



Listen and read more

Ruin

St. Lundi

Propeller Recordings

Thu 07 May 2020



Listen and read more

Woman Like Me

Miraa May

Island

Wed 06 May 2020



Listen and read more

Dust In The Sunlight

Dust In The Sunlight

Project Melody

Tue 05 May 2020



Listen and read more

This City

Sam Fischer

RCA Records

Mon 04 May 2020



Listen and read more

Cut Your Hair

Walt Disco

self release

Fri 01 May 2020



Listen and read more

Glitra

Brijs

Friday Music

Thu 30 April 2020



Listen and read more

1,2,3,4

Odina

Odina

Wed 29 April 2020



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc