twitter Facebook Facebook

Subscriber Login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

VAN GOGH

METTE

Since 93/RCA Records

Tue 21 November 2023



Listen and read more

Nothing Matters

The Last Dinner Party

Island Records

Mon 20 November 2023



Listen and read more

Prada

cassö x Raye x D Block Europe

Ministry of Sound

Fri 17 November 2023



Listen and read more

Braver (feat. Madison Cunningham)

Victoria Canal

Parlophone Records

Thu 16 November 2023



Listen and read more

Stay For A While

Victor Ray

Decca

Wed 15 November 2023



Listen and read more

Chance Of A Lifetime

Wings of Desire

WMD Recordings via Absolute Label Services

Tue 14 November 2023



Listen and read more

Someday

Elmiene

Polydor/Def Jam Recordings

Mon 13 November 2023



Listen and read more

In Between feat Matt Berninger

Wildeardo & Matt Berninger

Bright Antenna Records

Fri 10 November 2023



Listen and read more

Happy Out Of Love

D3lta

self-release

Thu 09 November 2023



Listen and read more

S.A.D L.U.V

Cosmorat

unsigned

Wed 08 November 2023



Listen and read more

it’s been a minute

Isla Rico

self-release

Tue 07 November 2023



Listen and read more

Tell Me The Truth

House of EL

Wunderkind Recordings

Mon 06 November 2023



Listen and read more

Freaking Out

Tom Walker

Relentless

Fri 03 November 2023



Listen and read more

Cold

casablanca

Studio DC

Thu 02 November 2023



Listen and read more

Nature Foreseen

Serena Ittoo

unsigned

Wed 01 November 2023



Listen and read more

Inzane

Mall Girl

Jansen Records

Tue 31 October 2023



Listen and read more

Golden Eyes

Ghostly Kisses

Akira Records

Mon 30 October 2023



Listen and read more

Fading Phase

Newmoon

[PIAS] Recordings (EU)/Manifesto Records (US)

Fri 27 October 2023



Listen and read more

Dynamic

Bar Pandora

self-release

Thu 26 October 2023



Listen and read more

Fading Away

Tom A. Smith

Tileyard Music/ADA

Wed 25 October 2023



Listen and read more

f.w.u

bumb

unsigned

Tue 24 October 2023



Listen and read more

Wretched

Pa Sheehy

Paragon Records

Mon 23 October 2023



Listen and read more

Chewing Gum

Bo Milli

self-release via AWAL

Fri 20 October 2023



Listen and read more

Lights

Charlotte Plank & Hybrid Minds

Black Butter

Thu 19 October 2023



Listen and read more

Hard To Love

Better Joy

Fader Amp

Wed 18 October 2023



Listen and read more

Bang Bang Baby

Bianca James

Bianca James Records

Tue 17 October 2023



Listen and read more

Serious Tune (Shadow Child Emo-Rave Remix)

Sock Drawer

Salt House Records

Mon 16 October 2023



Listen and read more

Morally Grey

April Jai

independent

Fri 13 October 2023



Listen and read more

Wasted

katie MAC

chaotic good

Thu 12 October 2023



Listen and read more

Lover and a Fighter

LAWN CHAIR

self release

Wed 11 October 2023



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc