twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Contact us

Record of the Day (Music Today Ltd.)
PO Box 49554
London E17 9WB
info@recordoftheday.com
Tel: 020 8223 1224

Paul Scaife - Managing Director/Publisher
paul@recordoftheday.com

Liz Stokes - News Editor
liz@recordoftheday.com

Ian Greaves - Music Editor
ian@recordoftheday.com

Kevin Marston - Music Editor
kevin@recordoftheday.com

----
Joe Taylor
 - Music Consultant
joe@recordoftheday.com

Mark Beazley - accounts
020 8223 1224
mark@recordoftheday.com


Record of the Day is a trading name of Music Today Ltd, a company registered in England under 
registration number 4546152; registered office: 4 Green Lanes, London N16 9NB

VAT 800 5889 31

device: pc