twitter Facebook Facebook

Subscriber Login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Today's editorially-chosen Record of the Day is...

Hey Babe, I’m A Mess, I’m Sorry

JC Stewart

Stanley Park Music

Fri 24 May 2024

We’ve been longtime fans of the emotionally rich songwriting of Northern Ireland’s JC Stewart, having first featured him in 2018...

Read more

Record of the Day archive

Paris

Die Twice

independent

Thu 23 May 2024



Listen and read more

For Myself

Gabi Goldman

independent

Wed 22 May 2024



Listen and read more

Pandora’s Box (ft. AGAAMA)

NikNak

Accidental Records

Tue 21 May 2024



Listen and read more

She’ll Turn To Stone

Bird

Pop Fiction/AWAL

Mon 20 May 2024



Listen and read more

Falter

Make Friends

Ignition Records

Fri 17 May 2024



Listen and read more

Mouth Shut

Baby Said

Pal Records

Thu 16 May 2024



Listen and read more

is it my face?

Juliet Ivy

AWAL

Wed 15 May 2024



Listen and read more

Waste Away

Hotel Mira

Light Organ Records

Tue 14 May 2024



Listen and read more

KEEP IT UP

Mishaal Tamer

Arabian Knights Records/EMPIRE

Mon 13 May 2024



Listen and read more

Quiet

Chubby Cat

self release

Fri 10 May 2024



Listen and read more

So Neurotic

Al Costelloe

self-release

Thu 09 May 2024



Listen and read more

All Night Long

The Karma Effect

Earache Records

Wed 08 May 2024



Listen and read more

Something Now

Bess Atwell

Real Kind Records

Tue 07 May 2024



Listen and read more

Heavy Eyes

Deadset

Man Demolish Records

Fri 03 May 2024



Listen and read more

blindfold

Daisy World

self-release

Thu 02 May 2024



Listen and read more

Thieves

Yvonne Ambrée

via AWAL

Wed 01 May 2024



Listen and read more

Wishbone

Kai Bosch

LAB Records

Tue 30 April 2024



Listen and read more

Head Start

Bloody Civilian

0207 Def Jam Recordings

Mon 29 April 2024



Listen and read more

Impatient

Starlight Alice

Independent

Fri 26 April 2024



Listen and read more

Heaven Sent

Temptress

Plastic Fruit Studios

Thu 25 April 2024



Listen and read more

Like Best Friends

Dirty Nice

Chiverin

Wed 24 April 2024



Listen and read more

Happy World

Debbii Dawson

RCA

Tue 23 April 2024



Listen and read more

Loaded Fun

Make Friends

Ignition Records

Mon 22 April 2024



Listen and read more

All I Ever Wanted Was Your Love

Dylan Kearns

self-release

Fri 19 April 2024



Listen and read more

Screw You

Dana Luna

self release

Thu 18 April 2024



Listen and read more

Gypsy Woman

Brooke Law

self release

Wed 17 April 2024



Listen and read more

Nude

Alfreda

Nutopia Music

Tue 16 April 2024



Listen and read more

People

Yemen Blues

Kartel Music Group

Mon 15 April 2024



Listen and read more

Queen

LYRA

Rubyworks

Fri 12 April 2024



Listen and read more


Previous 1 2345...176NextAll

Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc