twitter Facebook Facebook

Subscriber Login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Only One On Earth

Lo Lauren

unsigned

Tue 12 September 2023



Listen and read more

Breathe

Erin K

self-release

Mon 11 September 2023



Listen and read more

The Good Life

Belot

Submarine Cat Records

Fri 08 September 2023



Listen and read more

Chains of Ours

Hannah White

The Last Music Co

Thu 07 September 2023



Listen and read more

Need

Blakey

Instrumental

Wed 06 September 2023



Listen and read more

Back To Me

Kaisha

self-release via DMY

Tue 05 September 2023



Listen and read more

Villian

Roisin McCarney

self-release

Mon 04 September 2023



Listen and read more

Lost Town

Charlie Freeman

Right Track/Universal

Fri 01 September 2023



Listen and read more

Sweet Summers Day

Tamaraebi

Black Rose Music

Thu 31 August 2023



Listen and read more

Desiring Machines

Atka

self-release

Wed 30 August 2023



Listen and read more

Unbound

Delara

Independent

Tue 29 August 2023



Listen and read more

An Ear To The Chest

Lewsberg

self-release

Fri 25 August 2023



Listen and read more

Blah Blah Blah

Saint Joshua

self-release

Thu 24 August 2023



Listen and read more

Catch Me (Beautiful Fall)

twst

hikikomori baby

Wed 23 August 2023



Listen and read more

Too Hot

Liz Cass

self-release

Tue 22 August 2023



Listen and read more

Wild Flying Dove

Ida Mae

Vow Road Records

Mon 21 August 2023



Listen and read more

Killing Time

The Zebecks

self-release

Fri 18 August 2023



Listen and read more

Still Here

Cloud House

self-release

Thu 17 August 2023



Listen and read more

Envy Me

Samira

NightMoves

Wed 16 August 2023



Listen and read more

Lidocaine

Venus Grrrls

Independent

Tue 15 August 2023



Listen and read more

ur soggy

Daisy World

self-release

Mon 14 August 2023



Listen and read more

decay

Nxdia

Oswaldo

Fri 11 August 2023



Listen and read more

Drunk & Loud

Bloom Twins

This Fiction

Thu 10 August 2023



Listen and read more

Melty Brains

Forty Foot

Priestley Records

Wed 09 August 2023



Listen and read more

A+

Nadav Sivan

Riverman Records

Tue 08 August 2023



Listen and read more

Why Can't I Have Two? (2468)

Caity Baser

EMI/Chosen Music

Mon 07 August 2023



Listen and read more

Sweet Regrets

Taylor West Ft. Luke Potter

Independent

Fri 04 August 2023



Listen and read more

Back Home

Honeybadger

Honeybadger Records

Thu 03 August 2023



Listen and read more

Losing It

Tequisha

A+ Records

Wed 02 August 2023



Listen and read more

Let Light In

Waiting For Smith

unsigned

Tue 01 August 2023



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc