twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the week

Today's editorially-chosen Record of the Day is...

Violet Nights

Cherise

Self release via AWAL

Fri 03 April 2020

In these uncertain times, here's a cool bossa nova groove from Cherise to ease you into the weekend. As a teenager growing...

Read more

Record of the Day archive

Love Me Better

Carrie Baxter

Self Released via AWAL

Thu 02 April 2020



Listen and read more

No Mans Land

Tom King

Self release via Ditto

Wed 01 April 2020



Listen and read more

Get Up

Blaise

Jinsing

Tue 31 March 2020



Listen and read more

What My Mamma Gave Me

Aimée

Universal Music Ireland

Mon 30 March 2020



Listen and read more

The Best ft Alice Merton

AWOLNATION

Better Noise Music

Fri 27 March 2020



Listen and read more

Careless

LIZZI

self release

Thu 26 March 2020



Listen and read more

Collide

5WEST

2220 Records

Wed 25 March 2020



Listen and read more

Lesser

Thrillhouse

self released

Tue 24 March 2020



Listen and read more

Picture Frame featuring Miles Kane

Monster Florence

Project Melody

Mon 23 March 2020



Listen and read more

Who's Gonna Love You

Emilie Nicolas

Mouchiouse Music

Fri 20 March 2020



Listen and read more

Blood Red Moon

Maven Grace

Grace and Danger

Thu 19 March 2020



Listen and read more

FYALMA

Ruben Dawnson

unsigned

Wed 18 March 2020



Listen and read more

Places To Go

Jacob Browne

independent

Tue 17 March 2020



Listen and read more

Love Me Easy

Sfven

3Beat

Mon 16 March 2020



Listen and read more

Spaceship

Pet Puma

Red Sun Records

Fri 13 March 2020



Listen and read more

Headlock

The Lottery Winners

Modern Sky UK

Thu 12 March 2020



Listen and read more

Freedom

Charlotte OC

Psycho John Records

Wed 11 March 2020



Listen and read more

Helpless

Tyrer

Kobalt/AWAL

Tue 10 March 2020



Listen and read more

Freezer

Keedz

Keedy Records

Mon 09 March 2020



Listen and read more

'counting crosses'

Salt Ashes

Radikal Records

Fri 06 March 2020



Listen and read more

Fever

Tatum

Bad Future

Thu 05 March 2020



Listen and read more

Alien

Novaa

independent

Wed 04 March 2020



Listen and read more

Brother

Zeplyn

unsigned

Tue 03 March 2020



Listen and read more

Reminder

Luana Kiara

MFG Recordings

Mon 02 March 2020



Listen and read more

Cotton Clouds

Kelli-Leigh

Music Core

Fri 28 February 2020



Listen and read more

Forty Days And Forty Nights

The Blinders

Modern Sky

Thu 27 February 2020



Listen and read more

Here’s The Thing

Sports Team

Island Records

Wed 26 February 2020



Listen and read more

Girl, Afraid

Taylor Castro

PMA Records

Tue 25 February 2020



Listen and read more

Throwaway Generation

FLOWVERS

Fossil Boy Records

Mon 24 February 2020



Listen and read more


Previous 1 2345...143NextAll

Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc