twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the week

Today's editorially-chosen Record of the Day is...

On The Brink

Peter Bjorn and John

INGRID

Tue 28 January 2020

This cautiously optimistic and utterly catchy indie-folk flavoured single is the latest track from Swedish group Peter Bjorn and John....

Read more

Record of the Day archive

No Touch

Raz & Afla

Beating Heart Music

Mon 27 January 2020



Listen and read more

Most Of Us Are Strangers

Seafret

Seafret

Fri 24 January 2020



Listen and read more

Go Out

Kytes

Frisbee Records

Thu 23 January 2020



Listen and read more

Ghosts

MYRY

unsigned, distributed via AWAL

Wed 22 January 2020



Listen and read more

Thinking About It

Liimo

B-Unique

Tue 21 January 2020



Listen and read more

Slow

SHY Martin

BLNK Music

Mon 20 January 2020



Listen and read more

Made By Desire

√ĄTNA

Humming Records

Fri 17 January 2020



Listen and read more

Everybody Hurts

Alice Boman

Play It Again Sam

Thu 16 January 2020



Listen and read more

I Wanna Be With You

Nelson Can

Alcopop!

Wed 15 January 2020



Listen and read more

CHINA DOLL

Havelock

unsigned

Tue 14 January 2020



Listen and read more

Those Words

Anoushka Shankar

Mercury KX

Mon 13 January 2020



Listen and read more

Don’t Call Me Pretty

Aimée

Universal Music Ireland

Fri 10 January 2020



Listen and read more

5Years

Mountain Bird

Nettwerk Records

Thu 09 January 2020



Listen and read more

The Middle

Joe Dolman

frtyfve

Wed 08 January 2020



Listen and read more

HERO aka Rich

James Deacon

Bad Future

Tue 07 January 2020



Listen and read more

Fly Free

Aadae

Self-released via Republic of Music

Mon 06 January 2020



Listen and read more

Early feat Jafaris - Record of the Year

Joy Crookes

Speakerbox Recordings/Insanity Records/Sony Music UK

Fri 20 December 2019



Listen and read more

Snowfall

Hi Frisco

So Recordings

Thu 19 December 2019



Listen and read more

Run My Mind

Veronica Fusaro

deepdive records

Wed 18 December 2019



Listen and read more

mom

Shaqdi

East of Eden

Tue 17 December 2019



Listen and read more

Friends Don't Kiss Friends (Measure For Measure remix)

Studio Black feat. Emily Burns

37 Adventures

Mon 16 December 2019



Listen and read more

Like I Do

AWA

Columbia Records

Fri 13 December 2019



Listen and read more

Strange

Celeste

Polydor

Thu 12 December 2019



Listen and read more

My Town

Emily Burns

Island

Wed 11 December 2019



Listen and read more

Don’t Let Me Down

Joy Crookes

Speakerbox Recordings / Insanity Records

Tue 10 December 2019



Listen and read more

Ice Cream Sundae

Inhaler

Polydor

Mon 09 December 2019



Listen and read more

I DONT WANT 2 B UR FRIEND

Devon

Universal Music On Demand

Fri 06 December 2019



Listen and read more

Write It Down

Hamzaa

Parlophone

Thu 05 December 2019



Listen and read more

Cross My Mind

Joe Hertz feat Sophie Faith

Juicebox Recordings / AWAL

Wed 04 December 2019



Listen and read more


Previous 1 2345...141NextAll

Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc