twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the Day archive

Today's editorially-chosen Record of the Day is...

Moon

Krrum

37 Adventures / +1

Tue 28 March 2017

Premiered last week by Huw Stephens on Radio 1, and by Pigeons & Planes too, this latest track from Krrum...

Read more

Record of the Day archive

Talk To Me

Emmi

self release

Mon 27 March 2017



Listen and read more

Hypomania

Amy Syed

unsigned

Fri 24 March 2017



Listen and read more

Full Circle

Sarah Whatmore

SW Music / The state51 Conspiracy

Thu 23 March 2017



Listen and read more

The Drums (Din Daa Daa)

Claptone ft. George Kranz

Different Recordings

Wed 22 March 2017



Listen and read more

Cobwebs

David Keenan

Barrack Street Records

Tue 21 March 2017



Listen and read more

All I Know

Charlie Straw

unsigned

Mon 20 March 2017



Listen and read more

Aeroplane

Leon Of Athens

Mimosa's Dream [UK/US] / Universal Music [ROW]

Fri 17 March 2017



Listen and read more

Waiting For Your Love

The Blame

unsigned

Thu 16 March 2017



Listen and read more

Survive On Love

Matt Gresham

Warner Music Germany [Europe only] / available for UK & US

Wed 15 March 2017



Listen and read more

Large It

Starling

Distiller Records

Tue 14 March 2017



Listen and read more

Brother

Anna Pancaldi

unsigned

Mon 13 March 2017



Listen and read more

What If

Adam Friedman

BackTrack Music

Fri 10 March 2017



Listen and read more

Fightin' In The Moonlight

The Souls

deepdive records

Thu 09 March 2017



Listen and read more

I Don't Wanna Hide

Baba Shrimps

Sony Music Switzerland

Wed 08 March 2017



Listen and read more

Pluto

Veronica Fusaro

unsigned

Tue 07 March 2017



Listen and read more

Down

Marian Hill

Island Records

Mon 06 March 2017



Listen and read more

Animal

Strong Asian Mothers

unsigned

Fri 03 March 2017



Listen and read more

The End Of The Earth

Blinding

unsigned

Thu 02 March 2017



Listen and read more

What Did You Expect?

Richard Walters

Pilotlights Music

Wed 01 March 2017



Listen and read more

Rough Draft

Sarah Solovay

unsigned

Tue 28 February 2017



Listen and read more

Bliss

MRJ

Ditto Music

Mon 27 February 2017



Listen and read more

Evari Kosam (For Who's Sake)

Alluri

Killing Moon

Fri 24 February 2017



Listen and read more

Runaway

Josh Wheatley

unsigned

Thu 23 February 2017



Listen and read more

You're So Kool-Aid

Oliver Wilde

Howling Owl Records / Amplify Music

Wed 22 February 2017



Listen and read more

Alone

Alan Walker

Relentless Records / Sony Music

Tue 21 February 2017



Listen and read more

The Boys

Lisa Mitchell

Play It Again Sam

Mon 20 February 2017



Listen and read more

Praying

Tom Grennan

Insanity Records

Fri 17 February 2017



Listen and read more

Wishing

IMAN

Shopfrontrecords

Thu 16 February 2017



Listen and read more

Move Your Feet

Maker

Kidda Records

Wed 15 February 2017



Listen and read more


Previous 1 2345...118NextAll

Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to lee@recordoftheday.com.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial

device: pc