twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the Day archive

Today's editorially-chosen Record of the Day is...

Good Day To Be Alive

Dustin Paul

Liberator [Aus/NZ] / unsigned [ROW]

Mon 26 June 2017

Dustin Paul is a US-based artist who previously fronted the New York pop-indie band The New Velvet. In the past...

Read more

Record of the Day archive

Blood

Cult Of Helix

self-release / independent

Fri 23 June 2017



Listen and read more

Like The First Time

Erin Rae

self-released

Thu 22 June 2017



Listen and read more

Moonlight Dancing

VITO

End Of The Trail Records

Wed 21 June 2017



Listen and read more

Joy

The Moods

A1M Records

Tue 20 June 2017



Listen and read more

Paradise Garage

Hommeboy

self-release / independent

Mon 19 June 2017



Listen and read more

Indima (featuring Khaya N9)

Farveblind

Mermaid Records

Fri 16 June 2017



Listen and read more

Love Takes Time

Nick de la Hoyde

Gatacombe Music PTY Ltd [self-release]

Thu 15 June 2017



Listen and read more

Weight Of Your Words

Hannah Scott

Casa Music

Wed 14 June 2017



Listen and read more

Freeze Me

Death From Above

Last Gang

Tue 13 June 2017



Listen and read more

American Slang

The Cadillac Three

Big Machine Records

Mon 12 June 2017



Listen and read more

Days With You

OMYO

self release [distributed by Active Media & Universal]

Fri 09 June 2017



Listen and read more

'Cos Of You

Frankie Oliver

Check Records / Good Deeds Music

Thu 08 June 2017



Listen and read more

Get You

Geowulf

37 Adventures

Wed 07 June 2017



Listen and read more

Burnin' Up

Friend Within x Kideko

Rinse

Tue 06 June 2017



Listen and read more

Best Part Of Me

Two Ways Home

IzmaLuma Records

Mon 05 June 2017



Listen and read more

Up In Here

5 After Midnight

Syco Music

Fri 02 June 2017



Listen and read more

Swipe It Off

Leo Justi & Brazzabelle (ft Zanillya)

Waxploitation Records

Thu 01 June 2017



Listen and read more

All In The Mind

Sloes

unsigned

Wed 31 May 2017



Listen and read more

Over My Shoulder

Two Another

self release

Tue 30 May 2017



Listen and read more

Pilot With A Fear Of Heights

Felicity

52Twelve / Awal

Fri 26 May 2017



Listen and read more

Good Way

Mark Elliott

self-release

Thu 25 May 2017



Listen and read more

California

Flora Cash

Icons Creating Evil Art (ICEA)

Wed 24 May 2017



Listen and read more

Over The Hill And Through The Woods

Lillie Mae

Third Man Records

Tue 23 May 2017



Listen and read more

Familiar Stranger

ARCAVES

LSH Records

Mon 22 May 2017



Listen and read more

Fool Like Me

Penny Police

Antiphonics

Fri 19 May 2017



Listen and read more

Never Change

Picture This

Island Records

Thu 18 May 2017



Listen and read more

Battlecry

Jordan Mackampa

self-released

Wed 17 May 2017



Listen and read more

Light Up (ft. Liv Dawson)

salute

37 Adventures

Tue 16 May 2017



Listen and read more

Fingertips

Ailbhe Reddy

unsigned

Mon 15 May 2017



Listen and read more


Previous 1 2345...120NextAll

Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to lee@recordoftheday.com.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial

device: pc