twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Faithfulness

Skin

EMI

Thu 28 August 2003



Listen and read more

Bitter To The Sweet

Tammi Wright

Black & Blue

Wed 27 August 2003



Listen and read more

Nice To You

Peppercorn

Full On

Tue 26 August 2003



Listen and read more

Shake Ya Tailfeather

Nelly, P Diddy & Murphy Lee

Bad Boy

Fri 22 August 2003



Listen and read more

Like Glue

Sean Paul

VP/Atlantic

Thu 21 August 2003



Listen and read more

You've Gone Too Far

ElectraLow

unsigned

Wed 20 August 2003



Listen and read more

5 Figures

Trybe

Brando (Sweden)

Tue 19 August 2003



Listen and read more

Come To Me

Ateed

Warner Germany/Better The Devil

Mon 18 August 2003



Listen and read more

The Power of Bhangra

Snap vs. Motivo

Ministry of Sound

Fri 15 August 2003



Listen and read more

Ms Moriarty (Manitoba Remix)

The Webb Brothers

679

Thu 14 August 2003



Listen and read more

The Second Amendment

Easyworld

Jive

Wed 13 August 2003



Listen and read more

The Average Man

Simple Kid

2M Recordings

Tue 12 August 2003



Listen and read more

Volcano

Damien Rice

14th Floor

Mon 11 August 2003



Listen and read more

Juliet

Flipside

Bigworld (Germany)

Fri 08 August 2003



Listen and read more

Ms Moriarty

The Webb Brothers

679

Thu 07 August 2003



Listen and read more

Cut Me Loose

Clams

Boss

Wed 06 August 2003



Listen and read more

White Flag

Dido

BMG

Tue 05 August 2003



Listen and read more

Come Speak To Me

Elisa

Sugar/Epic

Mon 04 August 2003



Listen and read more

Fix Up Look Sharp

Dizzee Rascal

XL

Fri 01 August 2003



Listen and read more

Cameltoe

Fannypack

Tommy Boy

Thu 31 July 2003



Listen and read more

What Is The Problem?

Grafiti

679

Wed 30 July 2003



Listen and read more

Manila

Seelenluft

Back Yard

Tue 29 July 2003



Listen and read more

Dance With You (Nachna Tere Naal)

Rishi Rich Project
feat. Jay Sean & Juggy D

Virgin

Mon 28 July 2003



Listen and read more

Don't Look Back Into the Sun

The Libertines

Rough Trade

Fri 25 July 2003



Listen and read more

Stacey's Mom

Fountains Of Wayne

S-Curve/Virgin

Thu 24 July 2003



Listen and read more

Blow It Out

The Features

Universal

Wed 23 July 2003



Listen and read more

Guiding Light

The Veils

Rough Trade

Tue 22 July 2003



Listen and read more

Train On A Track

Kelly Rowland

Columbia

Mon 21 July 2003



Listen and read more

Rockstar Takes A Fall

October Motorcrash

unsigned

Fri 18 July 2003



Listen and read more

Tongue

Bell x1

Island

Thu 17 July 2003



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc