twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Love Me Right

Angel City feat. Lara McAllen

Data

Thu 09 October 2003



Listen and read more

Shake (What Ya Mama Gave Ya)

General Levy vs Zeus vs Bally Jagpal

East West

Wed 08 October 2003



Listen and read more

Born Slippy (Rick's 2003 Edit)

Underworld

JBO/V2

Tue 07 October 2003



Listen and read more

Imaginary Places

Busdriver

Temporary Whatever

Mon 06 October 2003



Listen and read more

If I Was

Hush

unsigned

Fri 03 October 2003



Listen and read more

The High And Low Song

Ben Etchells

unsigned

Thu 02 October 2003



Listen and read more

Heavy Soul

Clarkesville

Wildstar

Wed 01 October 2003



Listen and read more

Good Boys

Blondie

Epic

Tue 30 September 2003



Listen and read more

Hate

Project X

unsigned

Mon 29 September 2003



Listen and read more

Gravedigger

Dave Matthews Band

RCA

Fri 26 September 2003



Listen and read more

Spitting Games

Snow Patrol

Black Lion

Thu 25 September 2003



Listen and read more

This Is The Last Time

Keane

Fierce Panda

Wed 24 September 2003



Listen and read more

Manila

Seelenluft

Back Yard

Tue 23 September 2003



Listen and read more

Milkshake

Kelis

Virgin

Mon 22 September 2003



Listen and read more

Cannonball

Damien Rice

14th Floor

Fri 19 September 2003



Listen and read more

Mad World

Gary Jules

Adventures In Music

Thu 18 September 2003



Listen and read more

Cadillac On 22s

David Banner

Import Music Services/Universal

Wed 17 September 2003



Listen and read more

Crazy World

Aslan

Plum/Rubyworks

Tue 16 September 2003



Listen and read more

Sing Song Sung

La Rocca

unsigned

Mon 15 September 2003



Listen and read more

False Alarm

Zoe Johnston

unsigned

Fri 12 September 2003



Listen and read more

Smack Me In The Face

The Cornerstones

Redemption

Thu 11 September 2003



Listen and read more

Vivid

Lovefield

Polydor

Wed 10 September 2003



Listen and read more

Twist

Goldfrapp

Mute

Tue 09 September 2003



Listen and read more

Forever And A Day

State One

Incentive

Mon 08 September 2003



Listen and read more

Candi Bar

Keith Murray

Def Jam

Fri 05 September 2003



Listen and read more

(There's Gotta Be) More To Life


Stacie Orrico

Virgin

Thu 04 September 2003



Listen and read more

Try Honesty

Billy Talent

Atlantic

Wed 03 September 2003



Listen and read more

Obsession (I Love You)

Amiel

Festival Mushroom (Australia)

Tue 02 September 2003



Listen and read more

Love Song

Amiel

Festival Mushroom (Australia)

Mon 01 September 2003



Listen and read more

Fall Back Down

Rancid

Warners

Fri 29 August 2003



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc