twitter Facebook Facebook

Subscriber Login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Star

The Crash

Warner (Finland)

Tue 22 June 2004



Listen and read more

The One

DJ Hannu

unsigned/J Boy

Mon 21 June 2004



Listen and read more

Sex and Sun

Aloud

Open

Fri 18 June 2004



Listen and read more

1980

Estelle

J-Did/V2

Wed 16 June 2004



Listen and read more

Lola<92>s Theme

Shapeshifters

Positiva

Tue 15 June 2004



Listen and read more

Cynical Heart

Jam & Spoon feat. Jim Kerr

Polydor Island (Germany)

Mon 14 June 2004



Listen and read more

The Second You Sleep (I Stay To Watch You Fade Away)

Tess

Bonnier (Sweden)

Fri 11 June 2004



Listen and read more

Don't Play Nice

Verbalicious

Adventure

Thu 10 June 2004



Listen and read more

I Ball

Bad Newz

unsigned

Wed 09 June 2004



Listen and read more

Wondergirl

Peplab

unsigned

Tue 08 June 2004



Listen and read more

La La La

Naila Boss

La Boss

Mon 07 June 2004



Listen and read more

Chalk

Dogs

unsigned

Fri 04 June 2004



Listen and read more

Am I A Woman (Or A Number To Call)

Danielle feat. Skillz & Blemish

unsigned/Rype

Thu 03 June 2004



Listen and read more

Bad Ass Strippa

Jentina

Virgin

Wed 02 June 2004



Listen and read more

Happy People

R Kelly

Jive

Tue 01 June 2004



Listen and read more

Two Way Monologue

Sondre Lerche

Virgin

Fri 28 May 2004



Listen and read more

Wild Dances

Ruslana

EMI Catalogue

Thu 27 May 2004



Listen and read more

Shooting Star

Deepest Blue

Open

Wed 26 May 2004



Listen and read more

The Rat

The Walkmen

Record Collection/WEA

Tue 25 May 2004



Listen and read more

San Deem Us Ready

Feable Weiner

Doghouse (US)

Mon 24 May 2004



Listen and read more

The Reason

Hoobastank

Island US/Mercury

Fri 21 May 2004



Listen and read more

Bounce

Sarah Connor

X-Cell/Sony

Thu 20 May 2004



Listen and read more

It's All Vain

Magnolia

Data

Wed 19 May 2004



Listen and read more

It Hurts (Triple X vs De Nuit Radio Edit)

2Friends

Motivo (Italy)

Tue 18 May 2004



Listen and read more

Dry Your Eyes

The Streets

679

Mon 17 May 2004



Listen and read more

Changes

Swurve

unsigned/DR69

Fri 14 May 2004



Listen and read more

Reason To Retreat

The Gunshy

unsigned/Latest Flame

Thu 13 May 2004



Listen and read more

Chali 2na Comin' Thru

DJ Nu-Mark feat. Chali 2na

Sequence

Wed 12 May 2004



Listen and read more

Set The Tone

Nate James

unsigned

Tue 11 May 2004



Listen and read more

Hello Starling (Snow Is Gone)

Josh Ritter

Setanta

Mon 10 May 2004



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc