twitter Facebook Facebook

Subscriber Login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Heartbeats

The Knife

Rabid

Tue 17 August 2004



Listen and read more

Goodness Me

Banji

unsigned

Mon 16 August 2004



Listen and read more

Something's Going On

Lambchop

City Slang/Labels

Fri 13 August 2004



Listen and read more

Blaze A Trail

Ivory

Chinese Pop

Thu 12 August 2004



Listen and read more

From The Sea

Eskimo Joe

Festival Mushroom (Australia)

Wed 11 August 2004



Listen and read more

You

Thee Unstrung

Poptones

Tue 10 August 2004



Listen and read more

Call On Me

Eric Prydz

Data

Mon 09 August 2004



Listen and read more

Alpha Beta Gaga

Air

Source/Virgin

Fri 06 August 2004



Listen and read more

Bedshaped

Keane

Island

Thu 05 August 2004



Listen and read more

One Last Look

Claire Toomey

unsigned

Wed 04 August 2004



Listen and read more

Hallelujah

Allison Crowe

unsigned

Tue 03 August 2004



Listen and read more

Waiting For You

Kalgren

unsigned

Mon 02 August 2004



Listen and read more

Can You Feel It?

V

Island

Fri 30 July 2004



Listen and read more

Last Night On Earth

Elena

Delicious

Thu 29 July 2004



Listen and read more

With Those Eyes

Elena

Delicious

Wed 28 July 2004



Listen and read more

Alright

The Dammitheads

unsigned

Tue 27 July 2004



Listen and read more

We Are

Ana Johnsson

Sony

Mon 26 July 2004



Listen and read more

Comin Back

Bent

Open

Fri 23 July 2004



Listen and read more

World's On Fire

Breed 77

Alberts

Thu 22 July 2004



Listen and read more

Older Than You

Eskimo Joe

FM (Australia)

Wed 21 July 2004



Listen and read more

Still Alive

The Crash

Warner (Finland)

Tue 20 July 2004



Listen and read more

What You're Made Of

Lucie Silvas

Mercury

Mon 19 July 2004



Listen and read more

Peace, Sex and Tea

Tat

Ex

Fri 16 July 2004



Listen and read more

My Neck, My Back

Khia

Direction

Thu 15 July 2004



Listen and read more

Sick Man

Headland

Prolifica

Wed 14 July 2004



Listen and read more

Young Hearts Run Free

Easyworld

Jive

Tue 13 July 2004



Listen and read more

How Did It Ever Come To This?

Easyworld

Jive

Mon 12 July 2004



Listen and read more

Morning

Cayto

unsigned

Fri 09 July 2004



Listen and read more

Guilty

The Rasmus

Playground/Universal

Thu 08 July 2004



Listen and read more

For How Long

Hush

Universal (Denmark)

Wed 07 July 2004



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc