twitter Facebook

Subscriber Login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Spitting Games

Snow Patrol

Black Lion

Thu 25 September 2003



Listen and read more

This Is The Last Time

Keane

Fierce Panda

Wed 24 September 2003



Listen and read more

Manila

Seelenluft

Back Yard

Tue 23 September 2003



Listen and read more

Milkshake

Kelis

Virgin

Mon 22 September 2003



Listen and read more

Cannonball

Damien Rice

14th Floor

Fri 19 September 2003



Listen and read more

Mad World

Gary Jules

Adventures In Music

Thu 18 September 2003



Listen and read more

Cadillac On 22s

David Banner

Import Music Services/Universal

Wed 17 September 2003



Listen and read more

Crazy World

Aslan

Plum/Rubyworks

Tue 16 September 2003



Listen and read more

Sing Song Sung

La Rocca

unsigned

Mon 15 September 2003



Listen and read more

False Alarm

Zoe Johnston

unsigned

Fri 12 September 2003



Listen and read more

Smack Me In The Face

The Cornerstones

Redemption

Thu 11 September 2003



Listen and read more

Vivid

Lovefield

Polydor

Wed 10 September 2003



Listen and read more

Twist

Goldfrapp

Mute

Tue 09 September 2003



Listen and read more

Forever And A Day

State One

Incentive

Mon 08 September 2003



Listen and read more

Candi Bar

Keith Murray

Def Jam

Fri 05 September 2003



Listen and read more

(There's Gotta Be) More To Life


Stacie Orrico

Virgin

Thu 04 September 2003



Listen and read more

Try Honesty

Billy Talent

Atlantic

Wed 03 September 2003



Listen and read more

Obsession (I Love You)

Amiel

Festival Mushroom (Australia)

Tue 02 September 2003



Listen and read more

Love Song

Amiel

Festival Mushroom (Australia)

Mon 01 September 2003



Listen and read more

Fall Back Down

Rancid

Warners

Fri 29 August 2003



Listen and read more

Faithfulness

Skin

EMI

Thu 28 August 2003



Listen and read more

Bitter To The Sweet

Tammi Wright

Black & Blue

Wed 27 August 2003



Listen and read more

Nice To You

Peppercorn

Full On

Tue 26 August 2003



Listen and read more

Shake Ya Tailfeather

Nelly, P Diddy & Murphy Lee

Bad Boy

Fri 22 August 2003



Listen and read more

Like Glue

Sean Paul

VP/Atlantic

Thu 21 August 2003



Listen and read more

You've Gone Too Far

ElectraLow

unsigned

Wed 20 August 2003



Listen and read more

5 Figures

Trybe

Brando (Sweden)

Tue 19 August 2003



Listen and read more

Come To Me

Ateed

Warner Germany/Better The Devil

Mon 18 August 2003



Listen and read more

The Power of Bhangra

Snap vs. Motivo

Ministry of Sound

Fri 15 August 2003



Listen and read more

Ms Moriarty (Manitoba Remix)

The Webb Brothers

679

Thu 14 August 2003



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc