twitter Facebook Facebook

Subscriber Login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Record of the day

Record of the Day archive

Echo Beach

Van Der Kill

Global Warming

Wed 29 June 2005



Listen and read more

Two Way Monologue

Sondre Lerche

Virgin

Tue 28 June 2005



Listen and read more

Dare You To Move

Switchfoot

Columbia

Mon 27 June 2005



Listen and read more

Head Games

Five O'Clock Heroes

Glaze

Fri 24 June 2005



Listen and read more

From Paris To Berlin

Infernal

Border Breakers

Thu 23 June 2005



Listen and read more

Something (To Make You Feel Alright)

Silosonic

Lowered

Wed 22 June 2005



Listen and read more

Got None

Robert Post

Mercury

Tue 21 June 2005



Listen and read more

The Avenue

Roll Deep

Relentless

Mon 20 June 2005



Listen and read more

Where Am I Now

Shelby Lynn

EMI

Fri 17 June 2005



Listen and read more

State of The Union

David Ford

Fierce Panda

Thu 16 June 2005



Listen and read more

Maureen

Fountains of Wayne

Virgin

Wed 15 June 2005



Listen and read more

Lately

Airbiscuit

Zenith

Tue 14 June 2005



Listen and read more

24 Hrs

Strip Music

Playground/Blow Up

Mon 13 June 2005



Listen and read more

Bad Day

Daniel Powter

Warner Bros

Fri 10 June 2005



Listen and read more

Perfect

Fountainheads

ESEL/unsigned

Thu 09 June 2005



Listen and read more

It's A Hit

Rilo Kiley

Brute/Beaute/Warner Bros

Wed 08 June 2005



Listen and read more

Stay

Beulah

Universal Classics and Jazz

Tue 07 June 2005



Listen and read more

Les Heures Ou Je M'Eclipse

The Isis Project

Sleeper

Mon 06 June 2005



Listen and read more

Good People

Jack Johnson

Brushfire/Universal

Fri 03 June 2005



Listen and read more

Soap In A Bathtub

Stoney

Transistor Music

Wed 01 June 2005



Listen and read more

Black Stacey

Saul Williams

Fader/Wichita

Tue 31 May 2005



Listen and read more

When The Day Is Short

Martha Wainwright

Drowned In Sound

Fri 27 May 2005



Listen and read more

Poor Johnny

The Robert Cray Band

Sanctuary

Thu 26 May 2005



Listen and read more

Damascus

Nerina Pallot

Idaho

Wed 25 May 2005



Listen and read more

Last Night

Kevin Mark Trail

EMI

Tue 24 May 2005



Listen and read more

The Girl Who Falls Downstairs

Tom McRae

Sony BMG

Mon 23 May 2005



Listen and read more

Chili Chili [A-Chi-li-pu]

Chili Lopez

Son of Sam (Spain, France)

Fri 20 May 2005



Listen and read more

Ten Days

Missy Higgins

Warner Bros

Thu 19 May 2005



Listen and read more

Conscience

Breakmakers

Unsigned

Wed 18 May 2005



Listen and read more

Roc Ya Body

MVP

Positiva

Tue 17 May 2005



Listen and read more



Submit your music

We are always looking for future hits and stars - signed and unsigned. To submit music for consideration please send an email with a link to one track and some info to Kevin Marston.

Unfortunately we can't respond personally to all submissions, but we do listen to everything.

Two week FREE trial
device: pc