twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Robyn joins Young Artists

Groundbreaking, multi award-winning Swedish artist Robyn has teamed up with Young Artists, who become her global management company. 
She will be represented by Young Artists’ Caius Pawson and Hannah Partington, joining a roster of artists that include Ethan P Flynn, Jamie xx, Koreless, Mustafa, Oliver Sim, Romy, Sampha, The Haxan Cloak and The xx. 
Speaking about the signing, Caius Pawson says:
“We are absolutely thrilled to be working with the inimitable genius that is Robyn, and are incredibly excited as a team to be part of this next chapter in her illustrious career.” 
Meanwhile Robyn adds: 
"I'm excited and truly delighted to start working with such a visionary company as Young Artists. I can’t think of a more inspiring way to make my next album than with Caius, Hannah and the brilliant team they work with.”
Young Artists is a management company and part of Young, a music and arts organisation founded in London. The organisation includes an independent record label (Young) whose current roster includes Daniela Lalita, Ethan P Flynn, FKA twigs, Jamie xx, John Talabot, Kamasi Washington, Koreless, Oliver Sim, Romy, Sampha and The xx, and Young Songs, an independent music publishing company whose roster includes Arlo Parks, BKay, Koreless, Fred MacPherson, Kwes Darko and Sampha. 

Submit news or a press release

Want to add your news or press release? Email Paul or Kevin

Two week FREE trial
device: pc