twitter Facebook

If you are a subscriber, you can login here

In tune. Informed. Indispensable.

Contact us

Record of the Day (Music Today Ltd.)
PO Box 49554
London E17 9WB
info@recordoftheday.com
Tel: 020 8223 1224

Paul Scaife - Managing Director/Publisher
020 8223 1224
paul@recordoftheday.com

Liz Stokes - News Editor
liz@recordoftheday.com

David Balfour - Contributing Editor
david@recordoftheday.com 

Lee Thompson - Music Consultant
lee@recordoftheday.com

Joe Taylor - Music Consultant
joe@recordoftheday.com 

Mark Beazley - accounts
020 8223 1224
mark@recordoftheday.com


Record of the Day is a trading name of Music Today Ltd, a company registered in England under 
registration number 4546152; registered office: 4 Green Lanes, London N16 9NB

VAT 800 5889 31

device: pc